Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > Sports Betting And Casino Gambling
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Are you making a good profit? - sports betting gambling

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-30-2009, 10:38 AM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 11
Default Are you making a good profit?

I found the answer at QuartaDimensio… a money making program that involves arbing. My friend suggested me to join here.. at first I have so many doubts because of the risk I may get… but when I literally saw my friend making good profit out of it, I began to study how it works… the time comes when I finally convinced myself that their system is good so I decided to join and here I am now making good income.
Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2009, 10:56 AM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 10
Default

Sounds great huh! So what’s the link I want to check it out also so I could study it as well? I’m really looking for an investment option and maybe your suggestion will help. I was scammed before that’s why I’m very careful in choosing my investment now.
Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2009, 02:06 PM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 14
Default

Hello Phylicia, I’m already a member of QD and same with chloe, I’m also generating good income from this. Just check out their site, everything that you want to know is there. Here is the link www.quartadimensio.co.uk I hope to see you there.
Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2009, 02:34 AM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 11
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by phylicia30 View Post
Sounds great huh! So what’s the link I want to check it out also so I could study it as well? I’m really looking for an investment option and maybe your suggestion will help. I was scammed before that’s why I’m very careful in choosing my investment now.
Hi there phylicia! You’re asking for the link.. So here’s the link.. QuartaDimensio… I assure you that this is a great investment and should not be worry because it’s very legit and like what I have said that I tried it and it really worked, and it’s my source of income now… so if I were you I will sign up now because I heard they are limiting only 500 members…
Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2009, 02:44 AM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 11
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by may_annes View Post
Hello Phylicia, I’m already a member of QD and same with chloe, I’m also generating good income from this. Just check out their site, everything that you want to know is there. Here is the link www.quartadimensio.co.uk I hope to see you there.
Hi may annes! Oh! Nice to know that you’re also investing in QD… I think everyone is really having a good income because their system is great… and I’m thankful that there’s a program which is really real… I have also tried so many investment program but they are not genuine…
Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2009, 07:54 AM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 14
Default

Agree with you Chloe… QD is legit; it’s not like other sites that are scams… there are many sites that are not reliable…QuartaDimensio has highest guaranteed returns than some other investment opportunity out there.
Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2009, 10:16 AM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 10
Default

that’s a good thing, it’s not a scam cuz I hate scams. I didn’t have a chance to check the flash version before, but I did check it earlier… it looks great, very high tech.. Amazing! I will register there if I found myself ready to invest again. That will be soon, don’t worry.
Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2009, 10:18 AM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 10
Default

To both of you, you’ve been a member for how long now? @may_annes how did you find this program? Did a friend also refer this to you same with Chloe?

Last edited by phylicia30; 05-12-2009 at 10:26 AM..
Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2009, 08:47 AM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 14
Default

Nope, I found this on other forum.. I did a research to find out more about it. I emailed them for questioning. They replied to me so I didn’t have to call them by phone. I hope you’ll be ready sooner.
Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2009, 08:05 AM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 10
Default

ok, I hope so.. just have a little trauma. I need some more push to have that courage I need. Thanks.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0