Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > Investment Programs (Non HYIP)
Forum Register IRC Chat Downloads Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Global Pension Plan - investment programs

Reply
 
LinkBack (1) Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old 01-13-2008, 02:59 AM
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 202
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Hope this program will give back all the fund to their member if they really want to shut down. If they redirect to other hyip site it not good sign already. wait until end of this month before we know this program is dying or still ok.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old 01-13-2008, 04:14 AM
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 84
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Samanosuke_04 View Post
Its also a sign of that site getting down. You know, major blackout of sites is a sign that everybody should leave them quick! I guess in a while, when you want to go that site, you'll get redirected to a new hyip.. Thats what always happen to sites that went down...
Yeah it is also possible that the admin is under the selling process or already has sold the domain,cause after the domain is sold ,various work has to be done by the new owners to publish it in the net once again.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 01-15-2008, 08:42 AM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 377
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Yeah it is also possible that the admin is under the selling process or already has sold the domain,cause after the domain is sold ,various work has to be done by the new owners to publish it in the net once again.
is it also possible that he does'nt put up the site veer again but uses the domain for something else??
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old 01-17-2008, 01:49 AM
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 84
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ghous View Post
is it also possible that he does'nt put up the site veer again but uses the domain for something else??
No they put up the domain for auction,they show that they had this much of members ,this much of viewers and try to bank on it.Normally people who by the domain from them again turn out to be scamster.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old 01-17-2008, 05:22 PM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 337
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

I seen many people are frustrated that there's no updates from the admin about where to send those pdf documents and such as well ponder how on earth can the staff of GPP actually process 100,000 documents and make payments in such a short time.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old 01-18-2008, 12:16 AM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 333
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

I think there's no way they're going to process such thing in a small period of time, maybe you guys should pray that the sites will actually return back all the amount people have invested, or else I can say that 100000 people will be left frustrated... the site is really going to shut down?
__________________
Checkout my blog malaysians!! >>> pascaspm.com <<< Non malaysians too!!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #17 (permalink)  
Old 01-28-2008, 11:24 AM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 377
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
I think there's no way they're going to process such thing in a small period of time, maybe you guys should pray that the sites will actually return back all the amount people have invested, or else I can say that 100000 people will be left frustrated... the site is really going to shut down?
__________________
i think we need to be brave enough to except the bitter truth! the site is really gone! the selling of the domain is actually enough of a roof to suggest that, please guys don't invest there anymore...and those who did and loose their earnings i hope they were'nt many??
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #18 (permalink)  
Old 01-28-2008, 06:07 PM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 302
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ghous View Post
i think we need to be brave enough to except the bitter truth! the site is really gone! the selling of the domain is actually enough of a roof to suggest that, please guys don't invest there anymore...and those who did and loose their earnings i hope they were'nt many??
oh yes the site is down now , i really wonder why non-hyip programs too vanish qucikly although they aren't hyip which provide high rates ..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #19 (permalink)  
Old 01-29-2008, 10:24 AM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 377
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
oh yes the site is down now , i really wonder why non-hyip programs too vanish qucikly although they aren't hyip which provide high rates ..
lol! that's true! non hyip investments looks good or let's say they sound good...when you call them what they originally mean which is a lyip...you can see that it's a close relative to the hyip....both end up scamming but as a general rule the lyips go for a little longer, that';s a general rule and not a rule from the rule book...so exceptions ofcaorse are present...and what we are discussing is one of them...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #20 (permalink)  
Old 01-30-2008, 07:24 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 161
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ghous View Post
lol! that's true! non hyip investments looks good or let's say they sound good...when you call them what they originally mean which is a lyip...you can see that it's a close relative to the hyip....both end up scamming but as a general rule the lyips go for a little longer, that';s a general rule and not a rule from the rule book...so exceptions ofcaorse are present...and what we are discussing is one of them...
ya non-hyip plans looks good
but it takes a long time to get paid from such sites to know whether they scam or not
till then many ppl invest there and lose their money
__________________
my blog
Paying forum
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply
Tags: , ,


Thread Tools
Display Modes


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.italkcash.com/forum/investment-programs-non-hyip/723-global-pension-plan.html
Posted By For Type Date
ITalkCash offers HYIP Monitor AutoSurf Investments Offshore Havens Egold Hedge Funds. Raise Cash and invest in HYIP programs This thread Refback 12-31-2007 05:43 AM

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:01 AM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

 


Forum