Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > Investment Programs (Non HYIP)
Forum Register IRC Chat Downloads Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

A good investment program is: http://www.imperiainvest.net - investment programs

Reply
 
LinkBack (2) Thread Tools Display Modes
  2 links from elsewhere to this Post. Click to view. #1 (permalink)  
Old 12-06-2007, 04:33 PM
ITalkCash Administrator
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 305
Downloads: 1
Uploads: 11
Default A good investment program is: http://www.imperiainvest.net

IMPERIA Invest IBC - Change your life!

SIMPLIFIED CALCULATION

TEP Police:
100%

TEP nominal amount
+ 320.000,00 US-Dollar


Capital / Loan value / Bank loan:
60%

TEP value
+ 192.000,00 US-Dollar


Capital split (60%):

Bank fees / processing fees - 1.400,00 US-Dollar

Trustee fees / processing fees - 3.000,00 US-Dollar

Reinvesting TEP - 90.000,00 US-Dollar

Referral bonus 8 level deep - 17.600,00 US-Dollar

Entire costs - 112.000,00 US-Dollar


Capital / Trade Preparation:

Forex / Arbitrage Capital + 80.000,00 US-Dollar

Profit Target after 6 months* ** ca. + 335.000,00 US-Dollar

* Profit Target: 1,2% daily payouts with 100% compounding option
** Profit Target may vary/differ +/- 5%
Daily Profits per banking days will be credited to your account


Payout:

Profit Target after 6 months approx. ca. + 335.000,00 US-Dollar

Payout / 30% shares IMPERIA Invest IBC - 100.500,00 US-Dollar

Payout / 30% shares Investmenthouse / Broker - 100.500,00 US-Dollar

Payout / 40% shares Investor/TEP member - 134.000,00 US-Dollar



After completion of all 10,000 TEP policies you will receive your guaranteed share of 40% (134,000.00 US-Dollar NET PROFIT) Profit Target after 6 months 335,000.00 US-Dollar.

Please consider that the Profit Target could differ +/- 5%
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 12-07-2007, 12:10 AM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 2
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Is it my laptop or the website is down? I tried pressing all the flags in the initial page, but all of them pointed to non-existing page. And by the way, do you have any investments in there?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 12-08-2007, 05:50 AM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 891
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

It's your laptop. The site is well working. You get a "display insecure item" warning (nothing new).

But i can't understand what kind of program this is if its not Hyip. Do we need paypal? Should we be only a US or one of the other three countries to sign up?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 12-15-2007, 03:49 AM
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 202
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

How long this program already exist? Anybody here already being a member there?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 12-15-2007, 09:29 AM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 585
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

What do we call on this kind of investment? It seems not 100% is HYIP, they are playing into the forex too. Investors invest the capital and they use it for project too. The program objective is not clear, anyone could explain better for me here.

When I check the WHOIS, I can see the IP is from India but the hosting registration info mainly from Singapore. Maybe someone from these 2 countries should be more familiar on this program like how long it has run and etc.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 12-15-2007, 10:21 AM
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 219
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cheer View Post
What do we call on this kind of investment? It seems not 100% is HYIP, they are playing into the forex too. Investors invest the capital and they use it for project too. The program objective is not clear, anyone could explain better for me here.

When I check the WHOIS, I can see the IP is from India but the hosting registration info mainly from Singapore. Maybe someone from these 2 countries should be more familiar on this program like how long it has run and etc.
Same here my friend ..
I didn`t understand how this investment site really work ..
Just carious to know if the rates of profits is changeable or fixed ?
Besides, how much would be the minimum amount of balance in which I can start investing in their cycles ???
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 12-15-2007, 10:23 AM
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 202
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Maybe italkcash can provide more info about this company and their program. Also some contact number for admin maybe.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 12-16-2007, 04:52 PM
Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 90
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

I don't think I will invest in this. I doesn't have too much money to get into this.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 12-17-2007, 12:23 PM
Great Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: muar, Johor
Posts: 104
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Wah... this program needs a lot of money to invest.
Surely I can't afford to join it too
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 12-17-2007, 01:06 PM
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 202
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

i think this program is suitable to rich person or pool program. Ordinary for sure can't afford to invest in here.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply
Tags: , ,


Thread Tools
Display Modes


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.italkcash.com/forum/investment-programs-non-hyip/69-good-investment-program-http-www-imperiainvest-net.html
Posted By For Type Date
FORUM IMPERIA INVEST IBC - HooSeek - recherche Web This thread Refback 06-06-2008 10:47 PM
A good investment program is: http://www.imperiainvest.net - I Talk Cash - HYIP, AutoSurf, E-Gold Offshore Haven Investments Iraq Dinar Stocks Bonds Financial Spread Betting Debit Cards This thread Refback 12-15-2007 12:08 AM

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:41 AM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

 


Forum