Sign up for OKPAY and start accepting payments instantly.


Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > Investment Programs (Non HYIP)
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

A good investment program is: http://www.imperiainvest.net - investment programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-18-2007, 09:58 AM
Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: muar, Johor
Posts: 74
Default

Anyone have any idea how to get fund to join this program??
Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2007, 10:48 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 162
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kongsiwang View Post
Anyone have any idea how to get fund to join this program??
Make a group pool money or just take personal loan or shark loan. But make sure this program will be pay on time if not sure dead paying loan.
Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2007, 02:46 AM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 317
Default

Is this investment targeted US/UK citizen only can other nationality join this program???
Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2007, 05:23 AM
Idiot
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 54
Default

why dont all of u join unitrust..it is amazing system that pays every 2 months for 3 years
Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2007, 11:52 AM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 12
Default

Which unit trust is that ajacx... Which one is the best in the market currently??
Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2008, 05:55 PM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 317
Default

Just wanna update something I checked on some forums and it seems this one having some problems with delaying and stuff such as sites being unaccessible for some time as well accounts problems. Anyone made a deposit here or knows more about this?
Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2008, 07:07 PM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 315
Default

Quote:
Make a group pool money or just take personal loan or shark loan. But make sure this program will be pay on time if not sure dead paying loan.
Stay away from loan shark, you'll die. But I wonder whether we'll die or not if we make loan online, they can't recognise us. LOL. This investment is not suitable for us, its for people who already have a large amount of money, they can invest and they'll gain more. We should concentrate on other alternative instead of this one.
Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2008, 07:58 AM
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 72
Send a message via Yahoo to mausyo
Default

if someone has a problem with the site they should check the announce that the the site is uder maintance a few days, so you need to be patience.
But i don't understand what this program is. Looks like a hyip, but is not exactly one. Can someone explain me ? I Don't see any plans.
Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2008, 03:56 PM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 373
Default

Quote:
if someone has a problem with the site they should check the announce that the the site is uder maintance a few days, so you need to be patience.
But i don't understand what this program is. Looks like a hyip, but is not exactly one. Can someone explain me ? I Don't see any plans.
yes even i don;'t understand the plans atall...looks like more of a disguised hyip...but maybe it is'nt if somebody here can explian.
Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2008, 05:10 PM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 315
Default

Quote:
if someone has a problem with the site they should check the announce that the the site is uder maintance a few days, so you need to be patience.
But i don't understand what this program is. Looks like a hyip, but is not exactly one. Can someone explain me ? I Don't see any plans.
The site is not under construction, I can access it just right, maybe the problem why many people can get to this site is because, they type imperial invest dot net... Its actually Imperia Invest dot net..

And the word invest, suggest that this program is a hyip although I don't see the reason why it is threaded under the non hyip section...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.italkcash.com/forum/investment-programs-non-hyip/69-good-investment-program-http-www-imperiainvest-net.html
Posted By For Type Date
Imperia Invest Ibc Forums | Invest This thread Refback 12-16-2010 10:46 AM
Imperia Invest Ibc Forums | Invest This thread Refback 12-06-2010 06:45 PM
Imperia Invest Ibc Forums | Invest This thread Refback 09-13-2010 06:44 PM
www.imperiainvest.com - Virgilio Ricerca Web This thread Refback 07-07-2010 04:21 PM
www.imperiainvest.net | VIRGILIO Ricerca | Web This thread Refback 05-04-2010 12:55 AM
Moteur de recherche : Web, Photos, Videos, Voyages, Encyclopdie This thread Refback 05-03-2010 03:02 AM
www.imperiainvest.net | VIRGILIO Ricerca | Web This thread Refback 05-03-2010 02:48 AM
www.imperiainvest.net | VIRGILIO Ricerca | Web This thread Refback 03-04-2010 06:58 PM
www.imperiainvest.net | VIRGILIO Ricerca | Web This thread Refback 04-20-2009 11:03 PM
www.imperiainvest.net | VIRGILIO Ricerca | Web This thread Refback 10-13-2008 08:53 PM
FORUM IMPERIA INVEST IBC - HooSeek - recherche Web This thread Refback 06-06-2008 11:47 PM
A good investment program is: http://www.imperiainvest.net - I Talk Cash - HYIP, AutoSurf, E-Gold Offshore Haven Investments Iraq Dinar Stocks Bonds Financial Spread Betting Debit Cards This thread Refback 12-15-2007 12:08 AM

Lotto Premium Bonds

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:57 AM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0