|
|||||||
| Forum | Register | IRC Chat | Downloads | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
I am not admin .
Quote:
__________________
http://tinyurl.com/2uyhm3 |
|
|||
|
he cant even buy a domain name for his site ! .tk is a free domain name, how can he pay the commission for the members !
also he says there, just to sent him the money to his egold account, without anything ! like our money is nothing ! how can we trust him and there is no stats or payments proof ! Quote:
but 1% from the invested money will not acculmate that profit ! because he forgot the fees for every transaction !
__________________
- Iearn-Money.Com : The Best Online Opportunities To Earn Easy Big Amounts Of Money - FXind - Supportive Forex Broker . Get 25$ bonus - - Slot Available - | Liberty Reserve | Paypal | AlertPay | E-Gold | AlterGold | |
|
|||
|
As mentioned above, I agree with AzeAzeAze
- no automatic payment processor - Most probably a free domain name (.tk can be paid for) 1 - 2% ?! and minimum 300$? I dont think anyone will join this, its aobviously a scam from an un experienced guy. |
![]() |
| Tags: vcivy, vcivytk |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
All times are GMT. The time now is 09:46 PM.
ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top
All rights reserved www.italkcash.com