Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > Investment Programs (Non HYIP)
Forum Register IRC Chat Downloads Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

VCIVY - vcivy.tk - investment programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-27-2008, 10:50 AM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 942
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default VCIVY - vcivy.tk

I am not admin .
Quote:

Welcome to My Page … Vivi.

Get Paid 1% to 2 % a day, weekly, For 264 days !

Be My Business-Partner NOW !


Hi, my name is Vivi, and I am urgently looking for serious Investor, to make serious income, and to be my partner, to open a restaurant, here at my country.

The minimum to participate in this Venture is ONLY USD $ 300, NO MAXIMUM, and I will be paying you 1% to 2% of your investment, a day, for 264 days a year. That would be 264% of your investment in return.



ALL PAYMENTS would be cleared ONCE a week, starting AFTER we have collected at least $ 9,000 to start our Business.



To participate, please send your Money to my e-gold account numbered : 5 223 918

And send me an e-mail about your spend , through my e-mail address :

bestrestaurantinvestmentaccount@yahoo.com



I will then send my telephone number to you, and verify your money (investment) .



Welcome, to

My BEST

Money-Making Plan EVER !

Vivi.


Site link
vcivy.tk
This thread is for discussion purpose only.
__________________
http://tinyurl.com/2uyhm3
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-27-2008, 02:03 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 634
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

he cant even buy a domain name for his site ! .tk is a free domain name, how can he pay the commission for the members !
also he says there, just to sent him the money to his egold account, without anything ! like our money is nothing ! how can we trust him and there is no stats or payments proof !

Quote:
The minimum to participate in this Venture is ONLY USD $ 300, NO MAXIMUM, and I will be paying you 1% to 2% of your investment, a day, for 264 days a year. That would be 264% of your investment in return.
also the minimum is too high, and the rates are too low, and 264 is a big delay to get the money ! we have to wait 100 days to get back our money then we can starts getting profits !
but 1% from the invested money will not acculmate that profit ! because he forgot the fees for every transaction !
__________________
- Iearn-Money.Com : The Best Online Opportunities To Earn Easy Big Amounts Of Money
- FXind - Supportive Forex Broker . Get 25$ bonus -
- Slot Available -
| Liberty Reserve | Paypal | AlertPay | E-Gold | AlterGold |
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-27-2008, 07:43 PM
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 224
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

As mentioned above, I agree with AzeAzeAze
- no automatic payment processor
- Most probably a free domain name (.tk can be paid for)

1 - 2% ?! and minimum 300$?
I dont think anyone will join this, its aobviously a scam from an un experienced guy.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply
Tags: ,


Thread Tools
Display Modes


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:57 AM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

 


Forum