Sign up for OKPAY and start accepting payments instantly.


Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > Investment Programs (Non HYIP)
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Livepage -Www. livepage.biz- A Good way to invest - investment programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-16-2008, 03:10 PM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 942
Default Livepage -Www. livepage.biz- A Good way to invest

I am not admin .
Quote:

“LIVEPAGE” has been specifically developed by a group of Professional Investors who know how to make a perpetual profit in HYIP’s, Autosurfs, and other High Yield Investments. We are not only investors, but we are continuous investigators looking for the best opportunities to make money on the Internet, whatever form they might take.

YES, there is a way to make a good living out of Internet Investments, and you don’t even need to spend that much money, or in some cases even NO money at all... We will be revealing this possibility in our Member’s Area later.

THIS is how it will work for you::


We will invest the money for our Members in many different HYIP’s and Investment opportunities some of which are normally closed to the public, and give our Members a return on daily basis, based of course on what we actually earn.

From the earnings we will reinvest 45% and use 10% for a security fund, 45% will get paid out to our members, and we anticipate daily earnings Monday- Friday, and remember that the percentage is changing because we don’t know exactly how much it will be, however, it will be around 0.4-1% daily on Banking Days.

We will also encourage advertising on our site, and the income from them will also go into the system for distribution as profits for our Members.

For more details please visit FAQ
Livepage-money matters
Site link
Livepage-money matters

Last edited by bluechip; 01-16-2008 at 03:14 PM..
Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2008, 05:08 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 160
Default

1% is the max .. the range of earning is 0.4% per banking day .. it is really low .. and it is like investing your own money to hyips .. so my suggestion is better for us to invest ourselves in hyip .. and follow their rules to keep money .. you get back your princapal .. just put the profit back .. and if the hyip scams you .. basically u lose nothing but time
Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2008, 07:47 AM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 373
Default

Quote:
% is the max .. the range of earning is 0.4% per banking day .. it is really low .. and it is like investing your own money to hyips .. so my suggestion is better for us to invest ourselves in hyip .. and follow their rules to keep money .. you get back your princapal .. just put the profit back .. and if the hyip scams you .. basically u lose nothing but time
i agree that the rate is low but it looks safe to invest, ppl say "go slow but go steady" if this site pays you small but pays you regularly it's much bettert than those scam hyips which will take your prinicpal and say they'll give you 300% back ina few hours.
Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2008, 04:34 PM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Dr3am T0wn
Posts: 179
Default

for me, if they are really paying and honest, 0.4% daily is more than enough.
because the rate in local banking is just 0.5% per month
Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2008, 02:46 PM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default

this seems to be good program but what is the minimum initial deposit?
can you share us with any payment proof so that we can join it ..
Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2008, 11:54 PM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 315
Default

Can you explain in a more details description of that 10% used for security reason? What does that mean actually? Is it the backup money for when we lost our money?
Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2008, 05:32 AM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default

i think that these 10% of of your money invested there , they will be careful not to invest it in hyips and so on , may be because if they lose so they can afford returning some of your money back .
Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2008, 10:51 AM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 373
Default

i still don't understand why they wopuld want $10 as security deposit...i mean this is a starnge name given to our investm,ent...lol! maybe it's nothing but your initial deposit??
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:01 PM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0