Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > Investment Programs (Non HYIP)
Forum Register IRC Chat Downloads Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Thomas Martin Investment Club - tmiclub.com - investment programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-15-2008, 06:02 PM
Upcoming Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 41
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Lightbulb Thomas Martin Investment Club - tmiclub.com

Thomas Martin Investment Club - tmiclub.com
weekly and monthly plans - E-gold ,E-bullion ,Bank wire

The TM Club especially invests in:
* Real estate projects in emerging countries
* Cutting-edge media technology groups
* Betting-related companies
* Sports media and leisure
Ours plans:
1.90% by week
10.25% by month.
Min Spend: $100
Started:19.10.2007
Cashout:Manual
Referral:5%
Status: PAYING
Whois info:dedicated server.Domain Expires:2009-09-12
Contact:Thomas Martin,34 Parc Syrdall, #30057 ,L-5365 Munsbach ,Luxembourg
Thomas Martin,8345 NW 66 th Street # 2000/30057 FL 33166 Miami USA
Phone Support (Europe): +352 -691-980-853
Phone Support (Outside Europe): +1-831-850-61-88
Fax: +1-831-850-61-88

Link:Thomas Martin Investment Club

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 01-16-2008, 05:56 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Dr3am T0wn
Posts: 179
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

wow, the minimum invest is just too high.
i'm affraid to lose $100.
__________________
Dissapointed with this forum
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 01-16-2008, 06:43 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 167
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

for some people $100 will be quite high .. and some people $100 is something you can afford to lose .. and i know lot of private investment programmes that require much more than $100 to join .. and some of them have been scammers now (from my personal experience) .. so in order to join this type of programme that need a large sum of capital .. due diligences is necessary
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 01-22-2008, 01:57 PM
Upcoming Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 41
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Update from Thomas Martin Club

Quote:
Dear TMI Club Member,

We are happy to inform you that we added "Liberty Reserve" in the
accepted ways to invest with our Club. The rules are the same for LR
than for e-gold and e-bullion.

Thank you for your confidence!


Best regards,

Stan Martin
TMI Club Support
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 01-22-2008, 02:16 PM
buaya's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 212
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Soul, are you a member of this program? Have you ask about how they plan to generated the revenue?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 01-22-2008, 07:01 PM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 22
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

For me this program seems pretty new, and its not recommended to take a risk of at least $100 right now. Let's wait and see for a while, and see how it performs.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 01-23-2008, 08:46 PM
Upcoming Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 41
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Soul, are you a member of this program? Have you ask about how they plan to generated the revenue?
Quote:
The TM Club especially invests in:
* Real estate projects in emerging countries
* Cutting-edge media technology groups
* Betting-related companies
* Sports media and leisure

Payment received

1/23/2008
06:31 Payment Received 8806xxxx Gold +0.002136 4777218 1.90 USD 889.40
From: Thomas Martin
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 01-23-2008, 10:51 PM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 333
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

I think this site is good, because it seems pretty established. Plus the name of this site is good too, the name of the admin himself. This will ensure greater relationship with the admin because the admin is addressing himself personally. But still, I also think the $100 is too much, maybe someone will join after a payment proof is posted here
__________________
Checkout my blog malaysians!! >>> pascaspm.com <<< Non malaysians too!!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 01-28-2008, 11:13 AM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 377
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
I think this site is good, because it seems pretty established. Plus the name of this site is good too, the name of the admin himself. This will ensure greater relationship with the admin because the admin is addressing himself personally. But still, I also think the $100 is too much, maybe someone will join after a payment proof is posted here
first of all you should have bothered to read the post above your's the payment proof has already been given by soul...i thank him/her for that...

anyways the site does look good ofcaorse and it's paying too, but like ya'll i agree to the fact that the min deposit makes it way too risky...i have $100 in all, i would'nt want to loose it...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 01-30-2008, 03:46 PM
Upcoming Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 41
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Paid again

1/30/2008
05:22 Payment Received 8821xxxx Gold +0.002055 4777218 1.90 USD 924.60
From: Thomas Martin
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply
Tags: , , , ,


Thread Tools
Display Modes


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:22 AM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

 


Forum