Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

f1-invest - Www.f1-invest.com - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-04-2008, 03:04 AM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 942
Default f1-invest - Www.f1-invest.com

I am not admin .
Quote:
F1-invest.com is here to provide all investors oversea with a professional investment platform and help you to achieve your dream of making money online without too many skills. By joining us, you're participating in a reliable and best service program ever. We aim to offer reasonable ....


Services:

You will never ignore our FEATURES on F1 Invest as follow:

- Secure script without any backdoors.
- Fast payments, All payment will process in 12 hours.
- DDOS protected host server.
- We keep 24/7 fast online service.
- We work 7 days per week.

Plans:

- Reasonable plan 125% after 1 day,140% after 2 days,180% after 4 days,65% daily for 2 days,55% daily for 3 days, 10% daily for 18 days.

- 5% Referral Commission for all investors.

Use our referral program and earn up to 5.00% of referral deposits!

Our first level referral bonuses:
Name From To Commision (%)
Referral 1 and more 5.00



Site link
f1-invest.com

Please post if you receive any payment in this program.Please do not forget to post any positive or negative comment on this program that you experienced with them.
Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2008, 01:55 PM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Dr3am T0wn
Posts: 179
Default

sorry, but i can't open the site.
is the link wrong or they already scam?
Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2008, 02:24 PM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 373
Default

Quote:
sorry, but i can't open the site.
is the link wrong or they already scam
niope it's opening fine for me, maybe your net was down or the site might be temporarily unavaiable! anyways the site layout is good but the rates are just too high makes me guess the hyip won't pay for long.
Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2008, 05:55 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Status: Not Paying
Thread is moved.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0