Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Sweet-Gain - www.sweet-gain.biz - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-17-2008, 11:03 AM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 942
Default Sweet-Gain - www.sweet-gain.biz

I am not admin .
Quote:

Sweet-Gain is a private investment club that specializes in Gold, Stocks, Forex, Bonds, Unit Trust, Oil and Private Investment products. It was established by a group of Veterans who have many years of successful investment experience in the industry. Our trading team of sixteen full-time analysts comprises qualified and experienced economists and geologists; while two consultants contribute insights on important regional markets. Our mission is to provide our investors with a stable value investment opportunity for their capital, by investing in Gold, Stocks, Forex, Bonds, Unit Trust, Oil and Private Investment products to gain a stable rate in return.


Plans:




Site link
.: Sweet Gain :.
This thread is for discussion purpose only.
__________________
http://tinyurl.com/2uyhm3
Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2008, 08:41 PM
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 243
Default

Quote:
Stats:

Started on: 03/17/2008
Running days: 0
Total Accounts: 142
Total Capital: $8.81
Active Deposits: $1,121.14
Total withdrawn: $4.50
Commission Paid: $13.52
Seems like too many people trust this one...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0