Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Casinvest - www.casinvest.com - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-15-2008, 01:18 PM
Professional Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 402
Default Casinvest - www.casinvest.com

I am not admin. This thread is for discussion purposes only.


Quote:
Investing in online gaming and betting systems allows to make fast and large profit. Jan Loos S.A., a Belize company, invests in online casino and betting programs. Today Jan Loos S.A. wants to raise $10,000,000 more to extend his investment possibilities, and is happy to invite you to participate in his new venture.

We welcome all kinds of investors: Small and large amounts, short term and long term. All investments will generate 100% profit in 5 weeks with extended possibilities of management:

Plan
* Progressive weekly profit: 10% 15% 20% 25% 30% by week = Double in 5 weeks!
* Compounding profit every 5 weeks
* Weekly payments
* Capital is always available without penalty
* You may invest in USD or/and Euro
* E-currencies and bank transfers are accepted
* Referral Program
* Easy management through your Control Panel

SiteLink: https://casinvest.com
Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2008, 10:13 AM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 6
Default

Here is an interview with Albert:

Casinvest: We Want To Attract 10 Millions | High Yield Weekly Digest
Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2008, 01:35 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mbongwe View Post
Thanks for posting the interview. This is the first time i'm seeing an interview with a HYIP admin, and also the first time i'm seeing such detailed facts on where the deposited money goes.

I suppose this would increase the confidence of the investors.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.italkcash.com/forum/hyip-potential-scams-warnings/8263-casinvest-www-casinvest-com.html
Posted By For Type Date
Moteur de recherche : Web, Photos, Videos, Voyages, Encyclopdie This thread Refback 06-01-2009 08:40 AM

Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0