Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

foodinvest - www.foodinvest.net - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-15-2008, 12:11 PM
Professional Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 402
Default foodinvest - www.foodinvest.net

I am not admin. This thread is for discussion purposes only.

Quote:
Foodinvest.net is the restuarant investment business.We are honest and we are the real business so we can manage fund of investers and members will receive high returns on their investment really.We have the real restuarant,customers or investors can invest with us to earn profits weekly.That's on the truth and can do.However,for more security of your fund you can observe us or send question to support 24 hrs.Don't worry and don't lose opportunity,We plan and hope to open this project in long term.All withdrawal requested will done on Monday-Thursday.







We accept LibertyReserve, e-currencies.

SiteLink: Foodinvest.net - cooking make money - cooking make money

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0