Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Sunday-Invest - www.Sunday-Invest.org - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-15-2008, 10:10 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 173
Smile Sunday-Invest - www.Sunday-Invest.org

I am not admin
Quote:
Our company is one of the best Hyip program.
Sunday-Invest is a private investment company who enables their investors to maximize success
by using our maximum profit opportunity. Our company represents a group of professional traders operating at FOREX and NASDAQ markets and team of tech specialists, which support our on-line services and protect our security.
=>We have a lot of experience in trading forex.
=>All funds will be traded by our expert traders.
Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts.
Time is money, Don't waste your time.
Plan:
*10 days => 180% ROI
*15 days=> 270% ROI
*20 days=> 360% ROI
accept: libertyreserve and E-gold.
Link: Sunday Invest
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0