Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Winter-Cash - www.winter-cash.com - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-14-2008, 03:22 PM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 942
Default Winter-Cash - www.winter-cash.com

I am not admin .
Quote:

www.winter-cash.com is here to help you achieve your goal of total financial freedom by offering its services to absolutely any individual in any country of the world.

Winter-Cash is a strong team of traders, professional bankers and market analysis. Our mission is to provide our investors with a great opportunity for their funds by investing as prudently as possible in various arenas to gain a high rates in return. Besides, we do have a reliable and profitable source of real net income, based on the real investment from the real market.
Winter-Cash are able to pay investors for as many years as they choose to remain with us. Winter-Cash has been proudly owned and operated since Jan. 2000 participating in many online and offline ventures, resulting in great margins of profit for the investor teams and the sole investors.We are a group of private individuals that have been in the investment arena for over 6 years, most of our investor teammates are professional bankers, some of them have years of business and financial related experience. We are the serious people who are running the serious business. Our group is made up of American, Asian, Australian, Canadian, European people, thus we are able to watch all the different markets almost 24 hours a day.
We have seen many people suffer loses from various internet opportunities that can not meet their promises, thus we feel that there is a need for people like you to make a steady gain in income without risking large amounts of money. That is the reason why Winter-Cash was born.

We provide a referral program for all members who want to receive extra profit above returns from their deposits. If you are a site owner or simply like to introduce your friends or relatives into our program, you will receive 5% of all deposits made by them.

Our program is a fully automated; meaning referral payouts, deposits, withdraws made automatic. Interest payouts are scheduled to be done one time during day, and will be made directly to your e-gold account. Payments will be made 7 days per week.

The minimum deposit is $1 and Maximum is 20000$. You may make additional deposits as many times as you like. All transactions are handled via e-gold. If you don't have an e-gold account, you will need to open one.

Plan Offers

Test Plan ( 103% After 1 Hour )




Site link
www.winter-cash.com
This thread is for discussion purpose only.
__________________
http://tinyurl.com/2uyhm3
Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2008, 11:56 AM
Professional Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 402
Default

Rates are quite high...but this is just a day old HYIP and so it is not fair to say something bad about this program. Let's see how it grows the next days to come. However, WHOIS record for this site states there are 12 other sites hosted on the same server or the same IP address. It means this is not a dedicated site. Still, one must invest with extra care.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0