Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Share-ForexProfit - Www.Share-ForexProtfit.Com - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-13-2008, 02:15 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default Share-ForexProfit - Www.Share-ForexProtfit.Com

I'm Not Admin

Quote:
Welcome our members and guests, Share Forex Profit HYIP, is a forex investing, we have more than 4 years experience in this area.
Share-ForexProfit is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading, and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
We offer : - Simple and attractive plans - Honest and reliable support - Dedicated server with DDOS protection - Secured script - Payments 7 days a week
Rate Us Here

Special Plan Until 31 March : 250% After 1 Day
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $10 and more 250.00


150% - 200% After 3 Days
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1 - $50 150.00
Plan 2 $51 - $100 180.00
Plan 3 $101 - $5,000 200.00

Monthly Plan - 500% After 30 Days
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $200 - $5,000 500.00

All payments are made to your account Daily.
Minimum spend is US$1 and the maximum is US$5000 (No maximum spend for the special plan).
You may make additional spend as many times as you like.
All transactions are handled via e-gold. If you don't have an e-gold account, you need to get one.


Use our referal program and earn up to 10.00% of referal deposits!

Our first level referrals bonuses:
Name From To Commision (%)
Level 1 1 20 5.00
Level 2 21 and more 10.00

Website Link : Share-ForexProfit
discuss And Purpose Only

Last edited by AzeAzeAze; 03-13-2008 at 03:29 PM..
Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2008, 08:09 AM
Professional Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 402
Default

Rates offered are too high. But it's unfair to say something bad to this one-day old HYIP. Though I may say one must invest here with extreme care...as I've found out that this site is not dedicated. There are 1,230 other sites hosted on the same server or in the same IP address. It's below...

Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2008, 05:33 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

i've already invested 1$ there to test the admin's honesty, aso i've promoted this HYIP in too many forums and he rewarded me with a bonus he seems a good man
Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2008, 07:04 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

Got Paid Today For My first deposit which was as a test for this HYIP

Quote:
e-metalĀ® payment confirmation: Batch 89053087
Paid To: 5122XXX (XXXXXX)
Amount: 1.50 US Dollars' worth of Gold
Memo: Withdraw to AzeAzeAze from Share-ForexProfit

From: 5269XXX (Share Forex Profit)
Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2008, 09:03 PM
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 243
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AzeAzeAze View Post
Got Paid Today For My first deposit which was as a test for this HYIP
Hey congrats man!... that`s a real surprise man!... Normally, most HYIPs don`t pay that much profit after 3 days or more!. I advise you not to re-invest there, as the game would end very soon...
Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2008, 11:42 AM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zapper View Post
Hey congrats man!... that`s a real surprise man!... Normally, most HYIPs don`t pay that much profit after 3 days or more!. I advise you not to re-invest there, as the game would end very soon...
i have some e-gold problems at the moment, so i'll try to invest later, i think the admin there trade in forex with the invested money to back up, so i think he can handle the payments
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.italkcash.com/forum/hyip-potential-scams-warnings/8059-share-forexprofit-www-share-forexprotfit-com.html
Posted By For Type Date
ITalkCash offers HYIP Monitor AutoSurf Investments Offshore Havens Egold Hedge Funds. Raise Cash and invest in HYIP programs This thread Refback 03-13-2008 05:50 PM

Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0