Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

conversantinv -www.conversantinv.com - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-02-2008, 04:08 AM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 81
Default conversantinv -www.conversantinv.com

Sorry i need to edit the title.

http://www.conversantinv.com
Quote:
4% Daily for 30 Calendar Days

120% total in 30 calendar days, i.e. 20% profit.

Minimum investment amount is $20 and there is no maximum amount.

You can make additional investments as many times as you like, and all transactions are handled separately.

All payments are made to your CI's account daily.

We accept e-Bullion
Earn 3% commissions

Last edited by id62000; 01-23-2008 at 04:26 PM.. Reason: Edited the title for you archy22.
Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2008, 07:46 PM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 942
Default

The plans looks realistic .Hope members will post their payment report soon.
Quote:
Originally Posted by archy22 View Post
Sorry i need to edit the title.

http://www.conversantinv.com
Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2008, 04:33 PM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Dr3am T0wn
Posts: 179
Default

this site is paying daily, i hope someone who receive the payment from this site daily, can keep updating if this site really pay or not.
Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2008, 02:20 PM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 373
Default

oh alec how do you know the site is paying daily, are you a member?? if you really are you can be the one to post the proof, and if you're not why do you need to just chip in with a few words in every thread you will be banned if you continuse to do this...what writes is what others read, with these weightless words you might be misleading someone...
Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2008, 05:20 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 160
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ghous View Post
oh alec how do you know the site is paying daily, are you a member?? if you really are you can be the one to post the proof, and if you're not why do you need to just chip in with a few words in every thread you will be banned if you continuse to do this...what writes is what others read, with these weightless words you might be misleading someone...
i guess what alec meant is the site is paying daily .. but if we look more details we can see that it pays daily at our Conversant Investment's account .. not to our e-gold etc .. do this means it has daily plan ..
Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2008, 06:30 AM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 373
Default

Quote:
4% Daily for 30 Calendar Days
Kodek by this statemnt i conclude that the site does pay daily, for 30 days, this does'nt seem so bad atall,

but the min of $20 is still a lot and the site only excpets e-bullion and this is'nt a postive atall, but rate wise it's quite good.
Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2008, 01:03 PM
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 99
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by moustafa View Post
no , i don't think the minimum deposit is high , its only $3 and you will get $3 bonus ,so after 15 days you will gain $ 9 .
Read again first post! About what are you talking. The minimum invest into this site is 20$ and there is no bonus, and you invest for 30 days not for 15. In conclusion you are talking about different site then this thread is about.

Last edited by Dark_Alchemic; 01-24-2008 at 01:06 PM..
Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2008, 01:15 PM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dark_Alchemic View Post
Read again first post! About what are you talking. The minimum invest into this site is 20$ and there is no bonus, and you invest for 30 days not for 15. In conclusion you are talking about different site then this thread is about.
you should read first the thread name before saying that to me because i am talking about the right thread of 40profit.com
Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2008, 08:20 AM
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 99
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by moustafa View Post
you should read first the thread name before saying that to me because i am talking about the right thread of 40profit.com
The only bad thing that this thread is about www.conversantinv.com
Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2008, 09:08 AM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Thumbs up :)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dark_Alchemic View Post
The only bad thing that this thread is about www.conversantinv.com
The topic was different from the content. It is set to right now. You can carryon your discussion of the hyip.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0