Sign up for OKPAY and start accepting payments instantly.


Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Topnotchtraffic scam! - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-05-2009, 06:26 PM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 5
Thumbs down Topnotchtraffic scam!

Stay away from Topnotchtraffic!!! I was an upgraded member and today he changed their policies AGAIN. He changed the surfing bonus from .10 cents per 10 sites surfed to .001 cents per 10 sites surfed. When I asked why this is the reply that I got:

tamber@eastlink.ca to me
show details 10:31 PM (52 minutes ago) Reply


XXXXX@gmail.com
deleted
threats of adbanndment your account has been deleted
Have a great day!

Admin



This admin is a theif and the site is a scam. The minimum cashout is $50 for an upgraded member. When you cashout the admin keeps 50%. So if you cashout at $50 you acually get $25. He boasts a lot of cash prizes and bonuses but if you do actually recieve one of these bonuses they take 50% right off of the top. So if you get a $5 bonus you only get $2.50 in your account and still then when you cashout they take another 50% so you actually get $1.25.

THE ADMIN IS CHANGING THE POLICIES TO HIS ADVANTAGE SO THAT HE CAN WALK AWAY WITH PEOPLES MONEY. IF YOU QUESTION THE CHANGES OR THE POLICES YOUR ACCOUNT GETS DELETED AND HE TAKES YOUR MONEY.

STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE. IT IS GOING DOWN IN FLAMES BECAUSE THAT IS WHAT THE ADMIN WANTS TO HAPPEN.

Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2009, 06:27 PM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 5
Thumbs down Wow!

New development!!! Yesterday I went to Capitalinvestmentmonitor and placed a bad vote for Topnotchtraffic a few hours later I saw that someone else had also placed a bad vote for them. By this morning both of those bad votes had been erased, (deleted) from the votes listing. Both of the votes were placed on the 4th of Febuary. Go look, they are gone. I have sent a message to the admin of Capitalinvestmentmonitor asking why they have done this. I will update if they send me an answer. CAPITALINVESTMENTMONITOR IS COVERING UP BAD VOTES FOR TOPNOTCHTRAFFIC. DO NOT TRUST INFORMATION FROM CAPITALINVESTMENTMONITOR!!

Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2009, 01:32 AM
SEO SEO is offline
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 526
Default

Interesting, they both might be ran by the same person(s).
__________________
HYIP - iTalkCash High Yield Investment Program Discussion
Stock Market - iTalkCash General Stock Market Discussion
Forex - iTalkCash Forex \ FX Discussion
Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2009, 08:16 PM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: China
Posts: 2
Send a message via ICQ to rarmolmessise
Default Automated Forex Robot doubles real money accounts in months! See the proof!

Hey,

Are you fed up with the get rich quick scene. Of everyone promising heaven and delivering hell?

Worthless e-book junk and easy sounding but hard to pull of so called guru techniques that NEVER work for the average guy?

Time wasters, high priced junk products, affiliate stuff.. you name it i`ve tried it.. CRAP


How about something TRULY revolutionary? Something that has never been featured on the world wide web ever before?

UNDENIABLE PROOF OF FULLY AUTOMATED INCOME THAT EVERYONE CAN PUT HIS HANDS ON!

http://fapturbo.cname.at

features something that has never been done before. I assure you.. im still in trance as we speak.. and a little shocked.


3 I.T experts united and created a forexrobot that:

a.) grows small forex accounts into tens of thousands of dollars within a couple of months

b.) never lost the deposit since 1999

c.) works fully automated while you sleep!


IMPORTANT: Those are not paper results or demo.. they put showcases on their website that show how the robot rades and multiplies the money in real time! REAL DEPOSITS with renown brokerages like interbank fx, fxcm fxdd, fxpro ducascopy and many many more!


See undeniable proof of those bold claims at

http://fapturbo.cname.at

BE QUICK AND TAKE ACTION NOW!!

As the word spreads already thousands of users are multiplying their cash.. the price of this super automated money making tool is increasing as we speak.., they already increased it (no stupid marketing fluff!) and what's even worse.., they are about to CLOSE THE DOORS! You owe it to yourself to at least check out what this killer robot is capable off!

http://fapturbo.cname.at

Have a look before they pull the curtain.. you have nothing to loose but everything to gain.


Sincerly yours,

Matt
Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2009, 06:46 AM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 1
Default

tnx 4 ur advise.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:13 AM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0