Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

hey300 - hey300.com - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-29-2008, 09:33 AM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 107
Default hey300 - hey300.com

i am not admin!

Hey! 300
hey300.com was created to provide its membership the best investment program with the safest and most offshore financial vehicles available. We will work to ensure the best possible returns with the least amount of risk. Our program has developed an investment portfolio that covers both low, medium and high risk ventures.

We may pay the highest return on your investment, also we try to guarantee that our investors will be protected from any losses that may occur. We have developed a highly accurate method for investing your funds with very high returns. Our main target is to gain trust, and we try to succed in this area by offering to our members the best and safest place to put their last money. We combine many financial activities that to a final will bring that daily profit shared to our members.



Profit = 300% After 1 Day [Instant Withdrawal]
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1-$3,000 300.00
Calculate your profit >>




Minimum spend is US$1 and maximum is US$3000.
You may make an additional spend as many times as you like.



Use our referral program and earn up to 10.00% of referral deposits!

Our first level referral bonuses: Name From To Commision (%)
Level 1 1 20 5.00
Level 2 21 60 7.00
Level 3 61 and more 10.00
Reply With Quote
Old 02-29-2008, 10:25 AM
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 224
Default

Quote:
Profit = 300% After 1 Day [Instant Withdrawal]
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1-$3,000 300.00
Calculate your profit >>
I cant believe that, thats so damn bid, is it real, please guys of any1 has any proof post it.. thats the best one i seen.

Quote:
Started Feb 29 2008
Running days 0
Total accounts 23
Active accounts 18
Total deposited $ 325.00
Total withdraw $ 0.00
Visitors online 2
Members online 1
Last update Feb 29 2008
It just started today, how can they make all that profit?
Reply With Quote
Old 02-29-2008, 12:01 PM
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 99
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by MoneyMaker View Post
I cant believe that, thats so damn bid, is it real, please guys of any1 has any proof post it.. thats the best one i seen.


It just started today, how can they make all that profit?
Believe me they can't make 300 profit and to have some money left for them, so I think this site is really scam and it will pay only few days or even they won't pay at all.
Reply With Quote
Old 02-29-2008, 04:31 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by MoneyMaker View Post
very simililar to http://www.italkcash.com/forum/hyip-...ghlight=hey300
very simililar to hey300 - hey300.com

Strong300 Whois:

Quote:
Quote:
IP Address: 72.20.21.251
IP Location: United States
Website Status: active
Server Type: LiteSpeed
Alexa Trend/Rank: 1 Month: 3,190,543
Page Views per Visit: 1 Month: 6.0
Cache Date: 2008-02-29 06:31:05 MST
Compare Archived Data: 2008-01-09
Hey300 Whois:

Quote:
Quote:
IP Address: 72.20.21.249
IP Location: United States
Website Status: active
Server Type: LiteSpeed
Cache Date: 2008-02-29 06:31:39 MST
Look at the server IP
THEY ARE THE SAME, THEY HAVE THE SAME OWNER
SCAM SCAM!
Moneymaker mentioned this in thread Strong300 - STRONG 300 . Invest with care.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0