Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Cash Back - Www.moneycashback.info - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-06-2007, 09:46 AM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1,397
Default


Quote:
Hello EveryBody,
I'm Stacey Smith. Admin of www.moneycashback.info
Welcome to MoneyCashBack.info where experience and technology are a winning combination. We run this program off-line prior to launching it on the internet. We are strong team of traders and have been working successfully together for almost 9 years. You can be certain that your investment will be handled by a group of qualified professionals.

Generate Income with these powerful returns. It must be stressed that this is a get rich quick program promising crazy percentages within days. Time proven formulas and up to the second information is what has created a winning strategy that is unsurpassed.

Moneycashback.info earns commissions on you make money online through www.moneycashback.info. When we get paid, we paid of our commission with you, after you invest
Thank You

Stacey Smith
Admin Of MoneyCashBack.Info


12/6/2007
06:40 Payment Received 87098236 Gold +0.001390 4715838 1.10 USD 791.30
From: Money Cash Back. Inc
Memo: 1/6 Earn MoneyCashBack.Info

12/6/2007
13:25 Payment Received 87105630 Gold +0.001395 5006428 1.10 USD 788.80
From: Money Cash Back. Inc
Memo: 2/6 Earn Profit from MoneyCashBack.Info

Last edited by id62000; 04-19-2008 at 04:01 PM..
Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2007, 03:04 PM
Upcoming Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 34
Default

ermm..how come when i click the link, it direct to something that need username and password?
weird..how we as new user wanna register if from the start it required such infos?
anyone have the same problem?
Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2007, 03:34 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

I think the server must be busy. I get the same user/pass popup. We can join, but we'll have to go to the main page to do that.
Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2007, 10:43 AM
Upcoming Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 47
Default

id6200 have you register it?
What do you think about this HYIP program?
Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2007, 10:51 AM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 553
Default

The same happen here. The alert come from the improper setting done by the admin. There are 254 sites running under the same hosts. Check HERE and the IP come from HK.
Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2007, 11:27 AM
Upcoming Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 47
Default

Ooo. They are not really good in cheating us. So beware with this HYIP!
Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2007, 11:35 AM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 553
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cashmoney View Post
Ooo. They are not really good in cheating us. So beware with this HYIP!
Maybe the admin want to save cost by using the same server and IP. My principle is to join when it is still new and run when it already become 7 days old.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0