Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Chess-fund - Chess-fund.com - hyip scams

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-03-2007, 02:58 PM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 11
Default Chess-fund - Chess-fund.com

Quote:
Chess Fund was incorporated in 2006, with the primary objective of investing in companies and projects.
Chess Fund has emerged as an assertive and market-led organization. With a mission statement to be a world-class company that invests in viable and profitable entities (both existing and start ups). Besides identifying and securing attractive industrial and investment opportunities, it also recognizes existing businesses that have future potential, but require capital to expand.


We accept Liberty Reserve and e-gold now.

115-130% after 1 day
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1 - $500 115.00
Plan 2 $501 - $2,000 118.00
Plan 3 $2,001 - $5,000 120.00
Plan 4 $5,001 - $20,000 125.00
Plan 5 $20,001 and more 130.00

130-150% after 2 days
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1 - $300 130.00
Plan 2 $301 - $3,000 133.00
Plan 3 $3,001 - $6,000 135.00
Plan 4 $6,001 - $16,000 140.00
Plan 5 $16,001 - $30,000 145.00
Plan 6 $30,001 and more 150.00

150-170% after 3 days
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $5 - $700 150.00
Plan 2 $701 - $1,400 155.00
Plan 3 $1,401 - $3,500 160.00
Plan 4 $3,501 - $8,000 165.00
Plan 5 $8,001 - $20,000 170.00
Chess Fund
Old 12-15-2007, 01:39 PM
Upcoming Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 47
Default

Yes I also cannot access the site right now. It already scam now maybe.
Did anyone invest in this?
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0