Sign up for OKPAY and start accepting payments instantly.


Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Stable Daily Income - stabledailyincome.com - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-23-2008, 11:22 PM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 942
Default Stable Daily Income - stabledailyincome.com

I am not admin .
Quote:
Welcome To Stable Daily Income

Stable Daily Income is a financial managing company established by a group of experienced traders and market analysts.Our portfolio of investments include Gold, Forex, Bonds, Stocks trading, and investing in various funds and activities all over the world.Our mission is to provide our investors with a great opportunity for their funds to gain a high rates in return. We do not claim that is easy to make high profits without knowledge and experience.We have a successful group of private individuals who have made money through prudent investments in the finance industry on a worldwide basis for over 2 years.Our company plays a role of an organization that provides you a reliable and steady opportunity to receive a secure income.
2.2%-8.6% daily for 100 days !

Plans:

Plan Spend Amount ($) Profit (%)

Plan1 $5 - $999 2.20

Plan2 $1000 - $4999 5.00

Plan3 $5000 - $30000 8.60

We accept: e-gold,e-bullion

Site link

Stable Daily Income

This thread is for discussion purpose only.
__________________
http://tinyurl.com/2uyhm3
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:08 PM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0