Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Polexinvest -Www.polexinvest.com - hyip scams

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-21-2007, 05:57 PM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 942
Default Polexinvest -Www.polexinvest.com

I am not admin .
Quote:
We at PolexInvest Inc. are proud to share with you the launching of our project - PolexInvest.com. With PolexInvest Inc. we will try to help many people that are willing to invest in the Forex Market but they have neither the necessary experience nor the time to do it successfully.

Do you want to become rich? We have nothing against it, and we'll be pleased to help you with that. For the information of those who do not know it yet, Forex (FOReign EXchange market) is an international exchange market, where money is sold and bought freely. Speculations on the Forex exchange market give the biggest profit of all legal types of transactions!


ADVANTAGES OF THE FOREX MARKET

– Forex is open 24 hours a day.
– Forex is the most liquid market in the world.
– You do not need a large amounts of capital.
– An opportunity to get a bigger profit than the invested sum.


This is one of the most secure and convenient investment services on the Internet. You can choose your investment hours from home, office or anywhere in the world. All you need is an E-gold or LibertyReserve account and a personal computer with Internet access. We offer you to become a member of PolexInvest.com and receive 200% (your principal deposit + 100% profit) after exactly 20 days directly to your E-gold / LibertyReserve account.

We do everything in our power to make you profits and secure your funds with a reserve account. What this means is that a portion of each profitable week will be set aside to grow the reserve fund until it equals 100% or more of the total invested amount.

We guarantee that the funds placed into PolexInvest.com will be traded.

We accept: LR,E-gold


Site link
PolexInvest.com
This topic is for discussion purpose only.
Old 12-22-2007, 04:14 AM
Idiot
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 54
Default

is polexinvest is still available? i try to surf their site but i do know what's the prob..it seems nohing happens
Old 12-24-2007, 05:48 AM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 317
Default

Maybe this program no longer exist anymore. I strongly feel that is scam as like the other HYIP which always end as scam.
Old 12-24-2007, 06:43 AM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 315
Default

The site is still available, and I think the program is still running, but I cant guarantee it is not a scam, in fact, who can??? unless they tried it. I'll start a new thread about a HYIP that really pays!! My mom did invest and I'm gonna ask her about the site...
Old 12-24-2007, 08:50 PM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 942
Default

Yea ,site is active and see their ads in many forums.But I want remarks from the members who have invested in it.

bluechip
Quote:
Originally Posted by Samanosuke_04 View Post
The site is still available, and I think the program is still running, but I cant guarantee it is not a scam, in fact, who can??? unless they tried it. I'll start a new thread about a HYIP that really pays!! My mom did invest and I'm gonna ask her about the site...
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0