Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Ablehyip - Www.ablehyip.com - hyip scams

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-21-2007, 04:57 PM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 942
Default Ablehyip - Www.ablehyip.com

I am not admin.
Quote:


Our site is supporting by a group of experts in the field of Electronic business, online transactions and international business market. Also part of our investments is use in the shares transaction.

Plans:

In the seven days in a week we give 8% profit to your deposits daily within a period of 16 days.

Your original investment is not revocable.

The minimum investment is $20 and the maximum is $10000.

All of our transmissions only doing by the site e-gold... Internet payments, 100% backed by gold

The prize of introduction other people is 4% of the amounts that they have invested.

Site link
Welcome to the ABLE HYIP
This topic is for discussion purpose only.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0