Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Power-invest - power-invest.net - hyip scams

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-01-2007, 03:12 PM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 11
Default Power-invest - power-invest.net

Quote:
We give the best profit on the online investment world, but we can claim that you are investing at the right place, because your asset safety is our main concern. Our target is to give a rational profit to our investor safely. Why safely ? Because a lot of investment programes offer high profit, before it reaches the return of investment, your investment has been taken away. We guarantee your investment will be safe with us.


◊ Fully Automatic Withdrawal
◊ 24 * 7 Friendly Support
◊ 5% Referral bonus



► Package 1
30% Daily For 4 Days

◊ Fully Automatic Withdrawal
◊ Minimal deposit 1$
◊ No maximal deposit power

► Package 2
140% After 4 Days

◊ Fully Automatic Withdrawal
◊ Minimal deposit 1$
◊ No maximal deposit
http://www.power-invest.net/
Old 12-01-2007, 03:25 PM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 11
Default

payout for today

12/1/2007
08:22 Payment Received 86997294 Gold +0.000255 4991419 0.20 USD 783.80
From: Spend to Power invest
12/1/2007
15:08 Payment Received 87005690 Gold +0.003828 4991419 3.00 USD 783.80
From: Spend to Power invest
Old 12-02-2007, 05:15 AM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 553
Default

Thanks for the payment proof. I say see that the HYIP has the good rating sites too. I just check WHO IS and I found that this host is not dedicated for this one program. There are 30 programs running under the same host. From the rating sites, we know the program has run for 3 to 4 days time. It is a bit danger for such interest rate given versus the duration of the operation of the program. Additional, only one payment gateway attached to the program.
Old 12-16-2007, 10:35 AM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 553
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cashmoney View Post
Hehe. The site gonna being scam.
Yes, this site is scam. Few rating sites show not longer pay. There are 32 other sites under the same host. Admin can close this thread.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0