Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

1DailyFunds - www.1dailyfunds.com - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-31-2008, 01:36 PM
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 98
Default 1DailyFunds - www.1dailyfunds.com

I'm not the admin.
Quote:
1dailyfunds.com is engaged in online trading of Foreign Exchange (FX), Stocks, Stocks on Margin (CFDs), Futures. Our company is an investment advisory firm that solely trades the Forex market with the objective of aggressive growth. 1dailyfunds.com is a boutique firm specializing in only four major currency cross pairs including the USD/JPY, USD/CHF, GBP/USD and EUR/USD. We are technical traders using a proprietary signal system based on several key technical indicators.

WEB STATION CHARACTERISTIC:
<1>.Hacker protection.
<2>.Independent Host Services.
<3>.Server data every hour of back-up once.

1dailyfunds.com offers not only a short term on-line investment assistance, but we build funds resouces for long terms and reliable investment programs. Payout time: your first interest payment will be deposited directly to your e-gold,e-bullion ,LR account tomorrow 2:00-9:00 GMT.

Plans:
Plan A 1-no limitUSD 7% daily for 40 days
Plan B 50-no limitUSD 8% daily for 50 days
Plan C 100-no limitUSD 150% after for 5 days
Plan D 500-no limitUSD 170% after for 7 days
Plan E 1000-no limitUSD 200% after for 10 days
Join Here!!
Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2008, 02:09 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 553
Default

This program is real or how? I see some monitoring show 320++ days of running. 7% daily for 40 days mean 280% return , this is a lot and I wonder how the site can survive close to 1 year. Very amazing.
Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2008, 06:21 AM
Hardcore Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 283
Default

280% after 40 days is average, not too high but not too low. But my only question, do they really survive over 300 days or it's just fake information? Maybe, they only pay monitor?
Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2008, 07:05 AM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 373
Default

Quote:
280% after 40 days is average, not too high but not too low. But my only question, do they really survive over 300 days or it's just fake information? Maybe, they only pay monitor?
lol! hat do you mean, guess you're pointing towards brinery to the moniroing sites...hehe! anyways the rates are abnoramlly high, i am staying far from this!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 04:16 PM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 31
Send a message via ICQ to checkpaying.net Send a message via AIM to checkpaying.net Send a message via MSN to checkpaying.net Send a message via Yahoo to checkpaying.net Send a message via Skype™ to checkpaying.net
Smile

Next payment:

10/13/2008 13:45 6621299 U5195840 (1dailyfunds) + $0.35
Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2008, 01:29 PM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 31
Send a message via ICQ to checkpaying.net Send a message via AIM to checkpaying.net Send a message via MSN to checkpaying.net Send a message via Yahoo to checkpaying.net Send a message via Skype™ to checkpaying.net
Smile

Next payment as usual:

Date: 2008-29-11 12:44:35
Batch: 8539877
From Account: U5195840
Amount: $0.35
Memo: 1dailyfunds LTD
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0