Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Forex Profit Group - www.forexprofitgroup.net - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-31-2008, 07:29 AM
Professional Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 402
Default Forex Profit Group - www.forexprofitgroup.net

I am not admin. Just want to share. Good Luck!

Quote:
Welcome to Forex Profit Group
Realize the true potential of your money

Investment Plan

We invest your assets only for 5 calendar days. Under the contract terms, we perform daily aggressive trades, we still manage to pay 5%-9% daily for this fund.

BRONZE PLAN
Interest Rate: 5% daily
Investment term: 5 days
Minimum deposit: 5 USD
Maximum deposit: 499 USD
Total Profit: 25% (after 5 days)
ROI: 125% (after 5 days)
Referral commission: 5%

SILVER PLAN
Interest Rate: 7% daily
Investment term: 5 days
Minimum deposit: 500 USD
Maximum deposit: 999 USD
Total Profit: 35% (after 5 days)
ROI: 135% (after 5 days)
Referral commission: 10%

GOLD PLAN
Interest Rate: 9% daily
Investment term: 5 days
Minimum deposit: 1000 USD
Maximum deposit: 10000 USD
Total Profit: 45% (after 5 days)
ROI: 145% (after 5 days)
Referral commission: 15%

Description of the referral program.

We offer you the simple way to earn additional money with our project. Advertising our program you can get the referral bonus 5% if your referral partner uses the BRONZE plan, 10% if uses SILVER plan and 15% if uses GOLD plan. In order to attract new customers we give you a special referral link forexprofitgroup.net, where 123456 is your money account number.
Go To The Site >>> forexprofitgroup.net

Last edited by ramseylord; 01-31-2008 at 02:34 PM..
Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2008, 09:59 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Status: Warning

Thread is moved.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Reply With Quote
Old 02-29-2008, 12:26 PM
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 224
Default

How actually did you get all that info?
All the website has is this underconstruction page, where did this info come from?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0