Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

turbo-fx-turbo-fx - www.turbo-fx-turbo-fx.com - hyip scams

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-29-2008, 09:45 AM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1,397
Default turbo-fx-turbo-fx - www.turbo-fx-turbo-fx.com

I am not admin
Quote:
Dear members,
Let me introduce our project:
Turbo-fx company was founded by professional Forex traders, Forex brokers, and software developers to provide easy to use and the most powerful automatic currency trading software based on our proprietary decision-making technologies and strategies.

Our mission is to empower people to succeed in the financial markets in the internet age through innovative technologies in trading software and web services.

Our development is completed and we are going to start the sells in March. Now the trading software is under aggressive testing and we decided to test it in real environment and real money. That's why we opened this project to bring our capabilities to new level and to help other people share our success and receive their part of our profits.

Our plans:
Starter Package
$1-$100
112% after 3 days

Standard Package
$5-$5000
24% daily for 5 days

Advanced Package
$10-$10000
15% daily for 10 days

We work with Liberty Reserve (preferred) and E-gold

Please check our site for more information - turbo-fx

Regards,
turbo-fx.com admin
__________________
BOLFhyipdoctor.info

Last edited by bluechip; 01-29-2008 at 11:24 AM..
Old 01-29-2008, 09:52 AM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default

i see that plans here are reasonable that they pay 12 % profit after 3 days as i can't believe programs that pay more than these rates at only one day because there is no trading or any business which can make them earn that huge amounts in only one day in order to pay its members ..
Old 01-31-2008, 08:40 AM
Professional Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 402
Default

Well, I think the plans seems reasonable than other HYIP with similar program. If I have enough fund I will try their first plan. It's not boring trying that one.
__________________
Old 01-31-2008, 09:27 AM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 373
Default

Quote:
Well, I think the plans seems reasonable than other HYIP with similar program. If I have enough fund I will try their first plan. It's not boring trying that one.
yeah the first plan is what makes the hyip look good, the rates are just a bit low which itself is an indicator that the site is a good one. but then ofcaore the low rates are fine just because the site is far better than those hourly hyips giving you 300% back...lol!
Old 01-31-2008, 01:39 PM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1,397
Default

Paid very fast today
You have received a payment to your account :

Date: 2008-31-01 02:44:28
Batch: 1436715

From Account: U8702277
Amount: $3.75
Memo: Withdrawal to bolfhyipdoctor.info from turbo-fx.com
__________________
BOLFhyipdoctor.info
Old 02-01-2008, 09:26 AM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1,397
Default

paid instant
You have received a payment to your account :

Date: 2008-31-01 15:19:39
Batch: 1443022
From Account: U8702277
Amount: $3.75
Memo: Withdraw to bolfhyipdoctor.info from turbo-fx.com

paid instant
You have received a payment to your account :

Date: 2008-01-02 10:00:05
Batch: 1450975

From Account: U8702277
Amount: $3.75
Memo: Withdraw to bolfhyipdoctor.info from turbo-fx.com
__________________
BOLFhyipdoctor.info
Old 02-02-2008, 09:32 AM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1,397
Default

Paid instant
You have received a payment to your account :

Date: 2008-02-02 10:00:13
Batch: 1460949

From Account: U8702277
Amount: $3.75
Memo: Withdraw to bolfhyipdoctor.info from turbo-fx.com
__________________
BOLFhyipdoctor.info
Old 02-28-2008, 08:23 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

the site is down ! also it's already scammed me of 5$
Status : Warning - Scam
must be moved to the scam folder !
Old 02-28-2008, 09:44 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Status: Scam

Thread is closed and moved.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0