Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

120profitdaily-120profitdaily.com - hyip scams

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-27-2008, 08:19 AM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1,397
Default 120profitdaily-120profitdaily.com

I am not admin
Quote:
Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts.
120profitdaily is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.



120% After 1 Day
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Daily Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1 - $10 110.00
Plan 2 $11 - $100 115.00
Plan 3 $101 - $5,000 120.00
Calculate your profit >>

Make Deposit




All payments are made to your account Daily.
Minimum spend is US$1 and Maximum Spend is US$5000 .
You may make an additional spend as many times as you like.
All transactions are handled via e-gold and libertyreserve . If you don't have an e-gold account, you need to get one.




Use our referral program and earn up to 12.00% of referral deposits!

Our first level referral bonuses
Name From To Commision (%)
Bronze 1 20 8.00
Silver 21 50 10.00
Gold 51 and more 12.00
Click here to join
__________________
BOLFhyipdoctor.info
Old 01-28-2008, 06:28 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Dr3am T0wn
Posts: 179
Default

Quote:
Started Jan 27, 2008
Running days 0
Total accounts 68
Active accounts 43
Total deposited $ 247.40
Total withdraw $ 3.23
Visitors online 11
Members online 4
Newest Member adeniyi
Last update Jan 27, 2008
some monitor site still waiting payment and some other already got payment from referal commission.
i think we must wait before invest here, because the site still new.
Old 01-28-2008, 07:06 AM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default

here is a payment proof for that program :

You have received a payment to your account U685****:

Date: 1/27/2008 11:18
Batch: 139****
From Account: U5750092
Amount: $0.16
Memo: PAYING
Old 01-28-2008, 01:38 PM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1,397
Default

Paid fast
28/2008 12:13 1402467 U5***92 (120ProfitDaily) + $1.20

Merchant Reference:

Memo: www.120ProfitDaily
__________________
BOLFhyipdoctor.info

Last edited by bolfhyipdoctor; 01-28-2008 at 02:01 PM..
Old 01-30-2008, 05:39 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 173
Default

Quote:
Paid fast
28/2008 12:13 1402467 U5***92 (120ProfitDaily) + $1.20
what is this mean? why you are added 1.2$ ???
is this bonus ???
Old 02-28-2008, 08:05 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

i think the hosting company has deleted their hosting ! now the site is down, and it will never comes back ! must be moved to the scam folder

Quote:
Great Success !
Apache is working on your cPanel® and WHM™ Server

If you can see this page, then the people who manage this server have installed cPanel and WebHost Manager (WHM) which use the Apache Web server software and the Apache Interface to OpenSSL (mod_ssl) successfully. They now have to add content to this directory and replace this placeholder page, or else point the server at their real content.
ATTENTION!

If you are seeing this page instead of the site you expected, please contact the administrator of the site involved. (Try sending an email to <webmaster@domain>.) Although this site is running cPanel, WebHost Manager, and Apache software it almost certainly has no other connection to cPanel Inc. or the Apache Group. Please do not send mail about this site or its contents to cPanel Inc. or the Apache Group.
About cPanel:

cPanel is a leading provider of software for the webhosting industry. If you would like to learn more about cPanel please visit our website at www.cpanel.net. Please be advised that cPanel Inc. is not a web hosting company, and as such has no control over content found elsewhere on this site.
About Apache HTTP Server:

The Apache HTTP Server is an open source web server which powers many of the worlds web sites. The Apache HTTP server is part of the Apache Group's many influential projects. Their efforts have helped shape much the world wide web, and they continue to be a dominating force in the web hosting industry.
Old 02-28-2008, 09:05 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Status: Scam

Thread is closed and moved.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.italkcash.com/forum/hyip-potential-scams-warnings/2901-120profitdaily-120profitdaily-com.html
Posted By For Type Date
I Talk Cash - HYIP AutoSurf E-Gold Offshore Haven Investments This thread Refback 01-27-2008 09:08 AM

Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0