Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

FundofProfit-www.fundofprofit.net - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-26-2008, 07:52 PM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default FundofProfit-www.fundofprofit.net

i am no the admin ,

Welcome to Fund of Profit.
This is a fund for those who appreciate stability and aren’t looking for short-term profits. By investing in Fund of Profit, you can be certain that your money is safe. I promise that you will break even. Although there are no guarantees that you will make a profit, I’m perfectly sure you will.
Take a look at the table below, featuring an investment plan:

Standard From $20 to $1000 Vary, payable once a month Open date

Minimal deposit: $20.
Minimal withdrawal: $1.
You can make a deposit at any time.
Referral bonus: 5% for every profit of referral
only e-gold is accepted

The Fund of Profit is not a pyramid scheme. I, Necros, the project administrator, guarantee that you won’t lose the money you invest. Fund of Profit has a reserve fund into which 10% of all revenues are added each month.

Join Here ...
Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2008, 06:25 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Dr3am T0wn
Posts: 179
Default

wow, i think this site is honest.
they already running for more than 1 year, but they are still paying.
the plan is, they will pay us depend on how they get profit each month, and you will get the share of their profits.
Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2008, 07:08 AM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by alec11 View Post
wow, i think this site is honest.
they already running for more than 1 year, but they are still paying.
the plan is, they will pay us depend on how they get profit each month, and you will get the share of their profits.
yes you got paid once per month and this is good that there is a share is loss and profit in each month which is reasonable unlike other programs which promise for continous payments and they may lose so they won't afford paying members ..
Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2008, 11:54 AM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 553
Default

Anyone got pay from this program? For me, it looks real. Anyone got the payment proof so far? When I check the WHOIS, I notice there are 35 sites running under the same server. Have to be careful enough though physical look good.

Last edited by cheer; 01-28-2008 at 12:39 PM..
Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2008, 12:15 PM
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 98
Default

It depends on how many profits they each month.
So if there are many members and little profit you'll get a small "sure" amount.
Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2008, 01:02 PM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cheer View Post
Anyone got pay from this program? For me, it looks real. Anyone got the payment proof so far? When I check the WHOIS, I notice there are 35 sites running under the same server. Have to be careful enough though physical look good.
i see for that progam the payment proof of hyip analysis , so its a paying hyip :

The next payment is received:
10/1/2007
03:25 Payment Received 85445199
From: Fund of Profit
Memo: Your withdrawal request from FOP
Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2008, 01:46 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 553
Default

The interest is "Vary, payable once a month", anyone know for how long and avergae one month is how much the interest?
Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2008, 02:11 PM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cheer View Post
The interest is "Vary, payable once a month", anyone know for how long and avergae one month is how much the interest?

these revenues vary each month, the interest generated by the FOP will vary too so Fund of Profit has a reserve fund into which 10% of all revenues are added each month
Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2008, 02:19 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 553
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by moustafa View Post
these revenues vary each month, the interest generated by the FOP will vary too so Fund of Profit has a reserve fund into which 10% of all revenues are added each month
I see. It is like investing in the unit trust in my country, you can have the similiar interest or better. In this case, invest in some programs with formal black and white form will be better and safer.
Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2008, 02:24 PM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cheer View Post
I see. It is like investing in the unit trust in my country, you can have the similiar interest or better. In this case, invest in some programs with formal black and white form will be better and safer.
as for me its less than the unit trust profit in my country 11 % but in that program its not only providing 10 % montly profit ..it promises to pay 10 % at the minimum case while the profit varies to more than 10 % each month..
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.italkcash.com/forum/hyip-potential-scams-warnings/2888-fundofprofit-www-fundofprofit-net.html
Posted By For Type Date
ITalkCash offers HYIP Monitor AutoSurf Investments Offshore Havens Egold Hedge Funds. Raise Cash and invest in HYIP programs This thread Refback 01-28-2008 10:19 AM

Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0