Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

SasinHyip-www.sasinhyip.info - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-26-2008, 01:56 PM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default SasinHyip-www.sasinhyip.info

i am not the admin ,

SASIN HYIP is a leading financial institution established by a team of experienced and specialized venture capitalists, traders, investors and financial planners with an global outreach. With a length and depth of experience in operational strategies of global stock markets, forex, investment opportunities, liquidity and cash , our dynamic traders embrace upon the institutional strength and objective to continuously seeking the best opportunities and deliver the outmost leading returns to our investors.

Sasin HYIP Group Plans:

We Are So Proud To say that we can give to the members More profit , After 180 days Clear Paying we decided to change Our Plan , Also we Bargain New Agreement with Professional Forex Worker , this group is included 70 Forex Worker who can earn up to 20 % Daily In forex .you earn 7 days a week included holiday and weekends..


Basic Start From: 5$

10% Daily You Earn: 120% After 12 Days

Standard Start From: 2500$

12% Daily You Earn: 144% After 12 Days

Professional Start From: 15000$

14% Daily You Earn: 168% After 12 Days


Join Here ....
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2008, 03:38 AM
Hardcore Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 283
Default

Sasin is still alive?
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2008, 11:24 AM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hieutrankrum View Post
Sasin is still alive?
yes , of course its still alive and paying , here is a payment proof for that program ..

1/19/2008
18:54 Payment Received 88010494 Gold +0.002271 2.00 USD 880.80
From: Financial.Manage
Memo: Withdrawal from sasinhyip.info
Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2008, 06:46 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 173
Default

I can't load this site. after I click link: this is message
"Access Denied ! click here to try again."
what happen ????
Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2008, 08:09 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

the site seems to be down, it's not working !
Status : Warning - Scam !
do not invest however it comes back, must be moved to the scam folder !
Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2008, 09:38 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Thread is moved.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0