Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register IRC Chat Downloads Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

RoyalGoldInvestments-www.royal-goldinv.com - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-26-2008, 01:58 PM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 302
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default RoyalGoldInvestments-www.royal-goldinv.com

i am not the admin ,

Royal Gold Investments is a professionally managed group of traders. We work to achieve the highest returns possible for both ourselves and our investors. We utilize different methods of trading to generate these great returns.

Our main line of investments is the Betonmarkets. Over the years we have developed both skills and techniques to generate the largest possible returns, while minimizing the amount of risk and loss. We use intraday and super double bets to generate funds. Small portion of the funds, which are invested, are segregated for private ventures such as small businesses.


Overall, we have come to the conclusion that we are able to pay all of our investors a return of 600%.

600% after 15 days !

- Minimum deposit is: $20
- Maximum deposit is: $50000
- Payments are made 7 days per week

accepts e-gold , LR and e-bullion

Join Here ....
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 01-28-2008, 06:09 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Dr3am T0wn
Posts: 179
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

we dont need register to invest here.
the site doesnt have monitor sites
here is some contact info about the site owner.
Quote:
Domain Name: ROYAL-GOLDINV.COM

Registrant:
None
Anton Brown ()
1927 La Mesa Ln
Decatur
GA,30032
US
Tel. +00.4042899099

Creation Date: 10-Jan-2008
Expiration Date: 10-Jan-2009
__________________
Dissapointed with this forum
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-19-2008, 07:12 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 895
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Status: Scam
Thread is moved.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:43 AM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

 


Forum