Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

FileInvest-www.fileinvest.com - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-26-2008, 12:53 PM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default FileInvest-www.fileinvest.com

i am not the admin ,

File Invest is a High Yield Investment Program, established by a team of specialists with huge working experience in the offline and online investment market, trading activities and investments in various funds, which gives our members the opportunity of making a significant benefit on their investment. Principally we work in the FOREX,

Where we have been trading for 10 years. This program is a real investment, which returns are all generated from real-life investments. The money you invest is re-invested for you and it is your invested money that will bring you the big returns. After years of professional trading we have joined our skills, knowledge and talents in the effort to bring a new reliable investment opportunity.

Our Silver Plan :

$50-$200: 500% After 5 days
$201-$1,000 : 750% After 5 days
$1,001-100,000 : 1000% After 5 days

accepts e-gold,LR and e-bullion


Join Here ...

Last edited by id62000; 04-19-2008 at 07:08 PM..
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2008, 11:04 AM
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 243
Default

I don`t think there would be many investors in this program, since it`s not even "That" popular, nor is it compatible for an average investor. If you find any investors having $50 in there, it might be a tell-tale, that the HYIPadmin is cooking up usernames .

Last edited by buaya; 02-27-2008 at 01:03 PM..
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2008, 11:14 AM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zapper View Post
I don`t think there would be many investors in this program, since it`s not even "That" popular, nor is it compatible for an average investor. If you find any investors having $50 in there, it might be a tell-tale, that the HYIPadmin is cooking up usernames .
no, i am sure that there are investors there and that they got paid , its not a tell-tale , there are many active members there too and here you can trust that its paying program from that proof :

Date: 2008-26-01 04:01:19
Batch: 1378615
From Account: U3649292
Amount: $10.00
Memo: FileInvest.com 20% daily payment
Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2008, 07:09 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Status: Scam
Thread is moved.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0