Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

OverLoadMarket-www.overloadmarket.com - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-26-2008, 12:48 PM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default OverLoadMarket-www.overloadmarket.com

i am not the admin ,

Welcome to Over Load Market
Over Load Market is an investment system designed specifically for online investors. To make it easier for you and to reduce administrative expenses, we use the so-called e-currencies in our operations. Thus, you do not need to have a bank account, do not have to incur various hidden fees in order to benefit from investing your funds with us. All you must have is an e-gold, e-Bullion Liberty Reserve and V-Money account. Investing with us is absolutely hassle-free and requires no paperwork.

The minimum spend is $10 and maximum $10,000

All transactions are handled via e-gold, e-Bullion, Liberty Reserve and V-Money

We give you profit 630% - 1,250% for 1 day.

Your principal back included with your interest.

Multiple spends are allowed

100% secure and fully automatic

We accept members from all countries.


Join Here ...
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2008, 10:51 AM
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 243
Default

Quote:
Investing with us is absolutely hassle-free and requires no paperwork.
What does this mean?... As if we do paperwork for all online investments...huh!.

And, it`s a sure scam, since 630% itself is too high, forget about 1250%. And moreover, it`s 136 days old. So, a BIG warning!.
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2008, 10:59 AM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zapper View Post
What does this mean?... As if we do paperwork for all online investments...huh!.

And, it`s a sure scam, since 630% itself is too high, forget about 1250%. And moreover, it`s 136 days old. So, a BIG warning!.
no , i see its not a scam hyip , its really a paying program , here is a payment proof for it through e-gold :

8/25/2007
19:13 Payment Received 8456**** Gold +0.039775 4664164 26.57 USD 668.00
From: Over Load Market
Memo: Paid from Over Load Market Plan A
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2008, 11:06 AM
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 243
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by moustafa View Post
no , i see its not a scam hyip , its really a paying program , here is a payment proof for it through e-gold :

8/25/2007
19:13 Payment Received 8456**** Gold +0.039775 4664164 26.57 USD 668.00
From: Over Load Market
Memo: Paid from Over Load Market Plan A
omfg!... wtf! When i used to invest in these kinds of sites, i never got paid... i`ve tried several programs like this, but none of them paid me . Maybe my bad time...
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2008, 11:11 AM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zapper View Post
omfg!... wtf! When i used to invest in these kinds of sites, i never got paid... i`ve tried several programs like this, but none of them paid me . Maybe my bad time...
no it paid as i showed you the proof it was 630% total ROI,you only have to be careful before investing in any program and also you should know well that every program well end at a certain time , nothing lives forever..
Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2008, 07:05 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Status: Scam
Thread is moved.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0