Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

SE Investment-www.se-investment.com - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-26-2008, 12:09 PM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default SE Investment-www.se-investment.com

i am not the admin,

Swift Earnings Investments is a real strong group of experienced experts and traders backed up by Forex market trading. After years of professional trading we have joined our skills and talents in the effort to bring a new reliable investment opportunity. Our professional expertise allows us to offer you secure returns on investments.



Swift Earnings Investments is a high yield, private loan program, backed up by Bonds, Forex, Gold, Stocks trading, and investing in various funds and activities all over the world.

NEW PLAN: 75% DAILY FOR 4 DAYS!

Plan 1 $25 - $100 50.00
Plan 2 $101 - $250 55.00
Plan 3 $251 - $500 65.00
Plan 4 $501 - $2,500 75.00

NEW PLAN: 240% AFTER 7 DAYS!

Plan 1 $1 - $100 160.00
Plan 2 $101 - $500 180.00
Plan 3 $501 - $1,000 210.00
Plan 4 $1,001 - $5,000 240.00

accept e-gold,LR,pecunix,v-money and alert pay

Join Here ...
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2008, 05:06 AM
Hardcore Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 283
Default

I saw this long time ago, I don't think it is still alive
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2008, 10:42 AM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hieutrankrum View Post
I saw this long time ago, I don't think it is still alive
no , its still alive also its not from along time it starts only since two months not much and here is its stats :

Running days 71
Total accounts 665
Total deposited $ 89,333.02
Total withdraw $ 57,355.18
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2008, 10:45 AM
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 243
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hieutrankrum View Post
I saw this long time ago, I don't think it is still alive
No. This one`s still paying!. I had seen and seeing lotz of proofs in other forums too!. They are really good!.
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2008, 10:52 AM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zapper View Post
No. This one`s still paying!. I had seen and seeing lotz of proofs in other forums too!. They are really good!.
yes, i agree with you its good one and still paying until now
and here is a payment proof for it ..

11/18/2007
15:23 Payment Received 86666311 Gold +0.003814 4866057 3.00 USD 786.50
From: se-investment
Memo: Withdrawal from SEInvestments
Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2008, 03:04 AM
Professional Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 402
Default

Two months are quite old for a program that offers high interest rate. Well, it's good this one still kicking...still getting investors. Good luck.
Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2008, 08:10 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

the site is down long time ago ! and it still not working now !
Status : Warning - Scam
must be moved to the scam folder
Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2008, 09:40 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Thread is moved.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0