Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

EarnQuickly-www.earnquickly.biz - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-26-2008, 11:43 AM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default EarnQuickly-www.earnquickly.biz

i am not the admin ,

Our Earn Quickly fund was organized in 2001. During this time we have gained confidence of our clients. Now days we have chance to broaden opportunities of our clients not only in our country but also outside. We do not make unrealistic promises; we have achieved steady and profitable results.

Plan "Standard"

According to this plan the initial investment capital should be not more then $ 10 000. The minimal deposit can be $1. Your daily profit is 3%. We pay your profit 7 days a week during 3 months ( 90 days).

Plan "Expert"

According to this plan the initial investment capital should be not less then $ 10 000 and no maximum below. Your daily profit is 4 %. We pay your profit 7 days a week during 3 months( 90 days).

accept e-gold ,e-bullion and LR

Join Here ...
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2008, 11:09 AM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default

here is its proof of payment :

Payment Recieved
Date: 2008-08-01 11:22:27
Batch: 12172xx
From Account: U58513xx
Amount: $0.60

Last edited by buaya; 02-27-2008 at 12:50 PM..
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2008, 12:06 PM
Hardcore Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 283
Default

maybe I was wrong, 3% means 90% per month, that's good.
Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2008, 04:58 AM
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 243
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hieutrankrum View Post
maybe I was wrong, 3% means 90% per month, that's good.
That`s not just good!. That`s actually Safe!. Had you invested in a HYIP that promised to pay you more than double of your investment in a month, you`ll have to forget about it!.
Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2008, 05:19 AM
Upcoming Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 25
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hieutrankrum View Post
3% per day is too low, don't you think so?
i think not.. there are sites that pay lower than that. anyway, 3% a day means the program is more sustainable, so I'd be more than happy to invest it.. my only problem is that all my money is in my paypal account
Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2008, 06:13 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Dr3am T0wn
Posts: 179
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zapper View Post
That`s not just good!. That`s actually Safe!. Had you invested in a HYIP that promised to pay you more than double of your investment in a month, you`ll have to forget about it!.
i think we can't just look at the rate to judge the site is safe or not.
but we must do some investigating like contact the admin or look at the site stat.
here, i give some information about this site
Quote:
Registrant Contact Information:
Name: Philip Denise
Organization: Denise
Address 1: PO Box 712
City: Victoria
State: Vi
Zip: 1111111
Country: SC
Phone: +1.248000000
Email:easyquickly@gmail.com
it seems the owner of this site dont give the real address or phone number.
so, what do you all think?
Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2008, 07:10 AM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zapper View Post
That`s not just good!. That`s actually Safe!. Had you invested in a HYIP that promised to pay you more than double of your investment in a month, you`ll have to forget about it!.
yes , i totally agree with you because there is no online business where they can trade there money or invest at in order to pay all members so i see that low daily interests is more safer to get paid ..

Quote:
Originally Posted by mantiz View Post
i think not.. there are sites that pay lower than that. anyway, 3% a day means the program is more sustainable, so I'd be more than happy to invest it.. my only problem is that all my money is in my paypal account
you don't have to worry about it , you can invest there by firstly opening a new account in other e-bank account as that program accepts e-gold , e-bullion and LR then exchange your money from your paypal account to one of these account through : SuperChange.ru - Á×ÔÏÍÁÔÉÞÅÓËÉÊ ÏÂÍÅÎ E-Gold, WebMoney: WMZ, WMR, WME, WMU, WMB, Pecunix, Liberty Reserve

Last edited by buaya; 01-28-2008 at 11:04 AM..
Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2008, 07:11 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Status: Scam
Thread is moved.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.italkcash.com/forum/hyip-potential-scams-warnings/2852-earnquickly-www-earnquickly-biz.html
Posted By For Type Date
ITalkCash offers HYIP Monitor AutoSurf Investments Offshore Havens Egold Hedge Funds. Raise Cash and invest in HYIP programs This thread Refback 01-28-2008 09:00 AM

Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0