Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register IRC Chat Downloads Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Grow Funds - www.grow-funds.com - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-26-2008, 12:34 PM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 302
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default Grow Funds - www.grow-funds.com

i am not the admin,

Successful investment groups focus on learning as well as doing. Many people are terrified of taking their first investing steps and clubs make this relatively painless, as members cough up modest sums and invest carefully together after deliberating over the pros and cons of any action.

Grow Funds Group was launched by a small group of internet savvy, active investors, who realized that there had to be an easier way. We designed Grow Funds Group explicitly to fulfill the needs of investors.

Grow Funds Group offers a High-Income Risk-Free Investment Program which allows you to get 0.7%-1.9% daily interest on all funds deposited with us for 40 trading days. This program was established to provide a convenient and safe solution for investors wanting a regular income from their investments.

Bronze Plan $10-$2,000 0.7% for 40 trading days 128%
Silver Plan $2,001-$10,000 0.9% for 40 trading days 136%
Gold Plan $10,001-$25,000 1.2% for 40 trading days 148%
Platinum Plan
$25,001-$50,000 1.4%-1.9% for 40 trading days 156%-176%


Sign Up Here ..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 01-26-2008, 03:26 PM
Great Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 104
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

This site is running more then 300 days. I can't beleive that a hyip site is running so long. That means that this site is really reliable. Thanks for sharing it to us moustafa.
__________________
Funny videos Beautiful wallpapers
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 01-27-2008, 12:39 PM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 302
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

its not incredible its so good that they pay for 300 days with reasonable daily interests and until now its paying.
Here is the payment proof for that program :

12/18/2007 06:19 Payment Received 87361135 0.07 USD
Grow Funds Daily Payments - (21/40)

Last edited by buaya; 02-27-2008 at 01:21 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-19-2008, 07:11 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 894
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Status: Scam
Thread is moved.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply
Tags: , ,


Thread Tools
Display Modes


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:22 AM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

 


Forum