Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Globalmarketsol-www.Globalmarketsol.org - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-25-2008, 05:34 PM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default Globalmarketsol-www.Globalmarketsol.org

i am not the admin ,

Welcome to Global Market Solutions where experience and technology are a winning combination. We run this program off-line prior to launching it on the internet. We are strong team of traders and have been working successfully together for almost 10 years. You can be certain that your investment will be handled by a group of qualified professionals. Generate Income with these powerful returns. Get daily payments. It must be stressed that this is not a get rich quick program promising crazy percentages within days. Time proven formulas and up to the second information is what has created a winning strategy that is unsurpassed. Our team of traders and software developers have eliminated all the guess work. No need for you to spend time and money on complicated day trading courses and expensive software, we do all the work for you ! It is fast becoming recognized as the world's premier trading venue. With unparalleled liquidity, FOREX is the world's largest financial market with over $1.5 trillion USD traded daily. No longer the exclusive domain of the worlds largest banks and corporate establishments, for the first time in history it is barrier free; offering a level playing field for the growing number of informed traders anxious to trade the worlds largest, most liquid and accessible market that is open 24 hours a day. No matrix, no game, Global Market Solutions is Forex Investment. Global Market Solutions takes advantage of Forex Capital Markets (FXCM) to provide exclusive returns for your investment. We're trading in FOREX market using software and got some precious information's from our sources inside the market. We employ the use of a state-of-the-art trading platform to do all our currency tradings in real time. We encourage members to invest minimum of only $20 upto a maximum of $25,000. Your daily interest will be 26% - 86% per trading day. You will receive payouts automatically paid each day from monday to friday into your e-currency account. It also benefits You as an introduction to the excitement of FOREX trading. For more details please read our F.A.Q. section. We have a very honest administration. There is no incentive to run with your money like in a ponzi scheme or a game. This is legitimate trading done daily. We hope to gain your respect by making money for you. You are not obligated to invest daily or refer others(but you can do it if you want). We invite you to become a member of an elite community that goes beyond the call of duty. Our work team knows the importance of taking the necessary information and opportunely, for that reason they develop work the more accurate possible, with the highest ethics flags and responsibility. The future is FOREX with Global Market Solutions !

Deposits

The minimum deposit is $20 (USD) and the maximum is $25000 (USD). You may make additional deposits as many times as you like.

Payments

When deposit is received, daily profit credit will begin the next day (GMT). Daily profit credit will be made 5 days per week (Monday - Friday). Each credit will be equal to 26% - 86% of each deposit, according to your plan. You will receive your payment directly into your e-gold, e-bullion, liberttyreserve, v-money account.

Join the program Here :

Last edited by id62000; 04-19-2008 at 06:47 PM..
Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2008, 03:27 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Dr3am T0wn
Posts: 179
Default

whoa, the plan is for 50 days.
let me calculate the plan
26% for 50 days - $20-$500 = 1300%
36% for 50 days - $501-$2000 = 1800%
56% for 50 days - $2001-$7000 = 2800%
86% for 50 days - $7001-$25000 = 4300%

i think it is too risky to invest in this site.
btw, i see your ref link moustafa.
do you invest here? can you show payment proof?
Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2008, 05:00 AM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by alec11 View Post
whoa, the plan is for 50 days.
let me calculate the plan
26% for 50 days - $20-$500 = 1300%
36% for 50 days - $501-$2000 = 1800%
56% for 50 days - $2001-$7000 = 2800%
86% for 50 days - $7001-$25000 = 4300%

i think it is too risky to invest in this site.
btw, i see your ref link moustafa.
do you invest here? can you show payment proof?
i don't think that its risky as you can see it as a paying program in many monitors , hust check monitors for it and you can know ..
i don't invest my money there yet but i will provide my proof if i started investing there ..
Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2008, 06:48 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Status: Scam
Thread is moved.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0