Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

largesum-www.largesum.com - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-25-2008, 03:39 PM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default largesum-www.largesum.com

i am not the admin

Do you know that it's possible to become a millionaire, investing just $1 a day? In such a way you can make a million in 56 years, but as a matter of fact it's not so hard to become a millionaire, as it may seem.

first step

from $100 to $500

1.60% daily.

Investment period of 30 days.

profit run

You can withdraw your principal at any moment.
from $500 to $1000

1.80% daily.

Investment period of 60 days.

wealth jump

You can withdraw your principal at any moment. from $1000 to $10000

2.00% daily.

Investment period of 120 days.

You can withdraw your principal at any moment

Join Here .
Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2008, 04:53 PM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Dr3am T0wn
Posts: 179
Default

i can't find any supportive information like FAQ, TOS, Privacy, and Monitor sites.
i think it is dangerous to invest in this site,because we dont know anything about this site.
Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2008, 05:11 PM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by alec11 View Post
i can't find any supportive information like FAQ, TOS, Privacy, and Monitor sites.
i think it is dangerous to invest in this site,because we dont know anything about this site.
they have another option that is near to faq where they say in the bottom of the first page "If there's something not clear for you on our site or you have some questions concerning our programs, please be so kind to ask them and our staff will pay maximum attention to you." where you can ask your questions and get them answered before investing .

Quote:
Originally Posted by mosaab View Post
I do not know it is hard to join because you do not if it not a scam and if it dangerous or not
Did any try this site or even know anu thing about it
i am not sure if its scam or not but if you check monitors for that site , you will find that its a psying program but i didn't try investing there , i only know that its more risky to invest alot of money in any hyip program ..

Last edited by id62000; 02-23-2008 at 10:07 AM..
Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2008, 09:42 AM
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 99
Default

How can that be, you get daily 1,6% for 30 days so after month you will get only 48% of what you invested, or something I misunderstood?
Reply With Quote
Old 02-29-2008, 12:39 PM
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 224
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by iamhyip View Post
mmm, still not working for me. I am refreshing the site and nothing happens.

It must be a dns problem, or something like that...
It is down here too, not avaialable, definitly DNS or site is offline
Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2008, 05:55 AM
Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 96
Default

Well I was going to join this program this week, ummm? I can't get on the website .. not a good Idea. I always get redirected to ask.com? Very weird. It appears that this is a long term program, but if you can't get in what good is it?
Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2008, 11:49 PM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 67
Default

Got another commission to Liberty Reserve.


Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.italkcash.com/forum/hyip-potential-scams-warnings/2788-largesum-www-largesum-com.html
Posted By For Type Date
largesum.com Web Search - Who.is This thread Refback 02-14-2008 03:20 AM

Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0