Sign up for OKPAY and start accepting payments instantly.


Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Cash Profit - www.cashprofit.biz - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-08-2008, 04:05 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hieutrankrum View Post
It's obviously a scam site, their IPs in some 4rum come from different country
I believe the Admin cashprofit.biz is using a proxy to protect his/her real IP. Not unusual at all. I understand many do it nowadays. Some sites recommend that you use a proxy to surf the net.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2008, 04:22 PM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: poland
Posts: 22
Send a message via Skype™ to peteri
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ramseylord View Post
Hello admin. Thank you for posting those payments. What I like to see here is proof of payment of member of this forum. Sorry, but I guess nobody here know those payees and investors.
that site is probably a scam, but it is still alive.
admin dont care about the questions.
and just written proof paymnts dont count.
i can do it by my self.
just attached the photos and that they sent you money from their account

Quote:
Originally Posted by neela View Post
It is still alive!I thought it would be dead by now.I had this impression when i first saw this site.Any way good to know that so may people are getting paid.
maybe they getting paid or maybe not.
you dont know them they dont know you.
you also can do written payments proof, everybody can do it.
dont waste your money you can send it into my account

Last edited by id62000; 02-13-2008 at 06:49 PM.. Reason: Use EDIT tab
Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2008, 11:40 AM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1,397
Default

You have received a payment to your account:

Date: 2/8/2008 21:59
Batch: 1533280
From Account: U0721370
Amount: $0.30
Memo: 16, 17/30 paid again

You have received a payment to your account :

Date: 2/9/2008 14:09
Batch: 1539485
From Account: U0721370
Amount: $0.30
Memo: 18/30, 19/30 paid cashprofit.biz



You have received a payment to your account :

Date: 2/10/2008 22:06
Batch: 1555498
From Account: U0721370
Amount: $0.30
Memo: 20,21/30 cashprofit.biz


You have received a payment to your account :

Date: 2/11/2008 19:28
Batch: 1567175
From Account: U0721370
Amount: $0.30
Memo: 22,23/30 paid cashprofit.biz

You have received a payment to your account :

Date: 2/12/2008 22:15
Batch: 1583435
From Account: U0721370
Amount: $0.30
Memo: 24,25/30 cashprofit.biz
__________________
BOLFhyipdoctor.info

Last edited by id62000; 02-13-2008 at 06:50 PM.. Reason: Use EDIT tab
Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2008, 04:38 PM
Professional Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 402
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by peteri View Post
maybe they getting paid or maybe not.
you dont know them they dont know you.
you also can do written payments proof, everybody can do it.
dont waste your money you can send it into my account
You're perfectly right. Anyway, those are not payment proof. But updates to show they're paying. Making updates daily makes them in the front page always.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.italkcash.com/forum/hyip-potential-scams-warnings/2770-cash-profit-www-cashprofit-biz.html
Posted By For Type Date
ITalkCash offers HYIP Monitor AutoSurf Investments Offshore Havens Egold Hedge Funds. Raise Cash and invest in HYIP programs This thread Refback 01-26-2008 04:06 AM

Lotto Premium Bonds

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:46 PM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0