Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

UDOBANK- Www.udobank.com - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-22-2008, 06:07 PM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 942
Default UDOBANK- Www.udobank.com

I am not admin .
Quote:
UDO Bank IBC INCORPORATION
The Mission of Udo Bank Incorporation is to provide out-of-the-box long-term client offshore wealth solutions UDO Banking through Incorporation services to create tax-free passive income in offshore IBC investments and global business profits, utilizing absolute financial privacy and adding the greatest protection by being compliant with American and Canadian law, achieving worry-free offshore financial security and fully offshore asset protected cash-flow for generations to come.

SOLUTIONS SHOWCASE
Panama Foundation Solutions for promoters of Offshore Investments that accept North American individuals, but are not registered to sell Securities. We create a plan so all their black-area clients are brought back onside with securities and tax regulation compliance. Organization enquiries are invited to discuss managing risk exposure and securing the longevity of your operations through offshore solutions.


Investments Plans:


Plan Start: 120% - 144% After 1 Day
Plan Classic: 165% - 198% After 3 Days
Plan VIP: 220% - 264% After 5 Days
Currency: E-Gold, Liberty Reserve
Referral Bonus: 10%
Deposit limits: $1 - $30,000
Site link
http://www.udobank.com
Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2008, 04:36 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Dr3am T0wn
Posts: 179
Default

although the site name contain "bank", i still dont think they are real bank.
btw, the monitor site say this site is paying.
and i found contact number if someone want to check if this site is true or not
Quote:
Our Contacts:
9 Karen Court., Saugerties City, NY, US.
Telephone: 1 (914)-246-0178
Voicemail: 1 (914)-246-0178
FAX: 1 (914)-246-1131
Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2008, 05:20 AM
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 301
Default

do you mean that this is as the real banks so its very safe to invest there or not safe ??
please provide more details and post your payment proof so that we can join that program if its safe ..
Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2008, 11:47 AM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 317
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by moustafa View Post
do you mean that this is as the real banks so its very safe to invest there or not safe ??
please provide more details and post your payment proof so that we can join that program if its safe ..
I sincerely believe it's not a bank but take notice currently as I checked on a forum some members have problems with their withdrawals so wait a while and see how it goes. It is hosted on a dedicated server believed to be in Hong Kong btw.
Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2008, 06:52 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Status: Scam
Thread is moved.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.italkcash.com/forum/hyip-potential-scams-warnings/2445-udobank-www-udobank-com.html
Posted By For Type Date
ITalkCash offers HYIP Monitor AutoSurf Investments Offshore Havens Egold Hedge Funds. Raise Cash and invest in HYIP programs This thread Refback 01-22-2008 08:11 PM

Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0