Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

1investgroup-www.1investgroup.com - hyip scams

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-22-2008, 06:03 AM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 942
Default 1investgroup-www.1investgroup.com

I am not admin .
Quote:
1investgroup is a private investment club established by a team of specialists in the online investment market, trading activities and investments. Based on long experience and supporting tools, the 1investgroup team can...

Plans:

4.5-6.2% Hourly For 24 Hours!
Plan Spent Amount ($) Hourly Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1 - $4 4.50
Plan 2 $5 - $19 4.80
Plan 3 $20 - $199 5.00
Plan 4 $200 - $999 5.30
Plan 5 $1,000 - $15,000 6.20

110-150% After One Day!
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1 - $4 110.00
Plan 2 $5 - $19 117.00
Plan 3 $20 - $199 125.00
Plan 4 $200 - $999 135.00
Plan 5 $1,000 - $15,000 150.00

200-300% After 5 Days!
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1 - $499 200.00
Plan 2 $500 - $4,999 250.00
Plan 3 $5,000 - $50,000 300.00


Minimum spend is US$1 and there is US$ 50000 maximum.
You may make additional spend as many times as you like. All transactions are handled via e-gold , libertyreserve & e-bullion.


Use our referal program and earn up to 10.00% of referal deposits!

Our first level referrals bonuses:
Name From To Commision (%)
Plan A 1 49 5.00
Plan B 50 and more 10.00
Site link
www.1investgroup.com

Last edited by id62000; 01-23-2008 at 04:19 PM.. Reason: Correct link
Old 01-23-2008, 04:49 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Dr3am T0wn
Posts: 179
Default

this is what i get when i try to open the site
Quote:
Forbidden

You don't have permission to access / on this server.

Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.
Apache/2.2.6 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.6 OpenSSL/0.9.7a mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 PHP/4.4.7 mod_perl/2.0.3 Perl/v5.8.8 Server at www.1investgroup.com Port 80
is this site just for private or they have closed?
Old 01-23-2008, 09:30 AM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1,397
Default

very fast
You have received a payment to your account :

Date: 2008-22-01 19:03:54
Batch: 1336536
From Account: U5848983
Amount: $0.96
Memo: Withdrawal to bolfhyipdoctor.info from www.1investgroup.com


paid fast on LR
You have received a payment to your account :

Date: 2008-23-01 09:09:41
Batch: 1341852
From Account: U5848983
Amount: $0.99
Memo: Withdrawal to bolfhyipdoctor.info from www.1investgroup.com
__________________
BOLFhyipdoctor.info
Old 01-23-2008, 11:38 AM
Learning Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 17
Default

hmm the site is pretty interesting, and its still paying (been running for 2 days )I haven't tried an hourly hyip for a long time. Maybe I am going to invest in this a couple of $$
Old 01-23-2008, 04:20 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by alec11 View Post
this is what i get when i try to open the site


is this site just for private or they have closed?
The link is corrected. You can use it now. Happy Investing.
Old 01-28-2008, 11:19 AM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 317
Default

Unfortunately this one seems to have problem where I found a senior member from other forum had pending payment for 3 days. According to HYIP-Analysis it's not paying :

HYIP, HYIP analysis, HYIP rating, HYIP monitoring and HYIP Compares, also MLM. 1InvestGroup.

The site is down as well.
Old 01-28-2008, 11:28 AM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 553
Default

There are 55 sites running under this IP. You all can check HERE. Personally I don't see this is real.
Old 02-01-2008, 10:09 PM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 4
Thumbs down Scam

This site is a big scam I lost my money thanks god it was only 1$ as usual because I always put a small amount till I see if it is real or not after only 3 days the site is down and never opens
Old 02-28-2008, 08:30 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

the site isn't working now ! it's a scam, lots of members in TG forum got scammed ! and thanks mariam74 for the confirm

Status : Warning - Scam
must be moved to the scam folder !
Old 02-28-2008, 09:57 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Status: Scam

Thread is closed and moved.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.italkcash.com/forum/hyip-potential-scams-warnings/2327-1investgroup-www-1investgroup-com.html
Posted By For Type Date
ITalkCash offers HYIP Monitor AutoSurf Investments Offshore Havens Egold Hedge Funds. Raise Cash and invest in HYIP programs This thread Refback 01-28-2008 11:37 AM

Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0