Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Warincome - Www.warincome.com - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-19-2008, 05:57 AM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 942
Default Warincome - Www.warincome.com

I am not admin .
Quote:

Our aim is to safely give a rational profit to our investors. We uses complex statistic methods to achieve maximum profit. It is our goal to establish long term

Plans:
170% - 195% after 1 day (Fully Automatic)
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
Plan A $1 - $99 170.00
Plan B $100 - $299 180.00
Plan C $300 - $25,000 195.00


190% - 265% after 2 days (Fully Automatic)

Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
Plan A $1 - $99 190.00
Plan B $100 - $299 220.00
Plan C $300 - $25,000 265.00


350% - 485% after 1 Week (Fast Withdraw)
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
Plan A $1 - $99 350.00
Plan B $100 - $299 410.00
Plan C $300 - $25,000 485.00

All payments are made to your account Daily.
Minimum spend is US$1 and there is no maximum.
All transactions are handled via e-gold , Libertyreserve , Pecunix , E-Bullion .


Use our referral program and earn up to 12.00% of referral deposits!

Our first level referral bonuses

Name From To Commision (%)
Bronze 1 9 7.00
Silver 10 19 8.00
Gold 20 and more 12.00
Site link
WarIncome.com :: Best And PowerFull Hyip Program That Is Very Rich
Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2008, 07:09 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 155
Default

the rate here is quite good
but do you know for how long this program has been running
a payment proof would be good
Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2008, 09:21 AM
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 99
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by rockstar12345 View Post
the rate here is quite good
but do you know for how long this program has been running
a payment proof would be good
This site is only running 3 days. YOu can find that info in their page.
Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2008, 05:22 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Dr3am T0wn
Posts: 179
Default

here, i give information about the owner of this site.
maybe someone can try to call him and check if this information is correct or not.
Quote:
Registrant Contact:
Best Investment Company
Micle Roland ()
+1.2061312129
Fax: none
Usa - Washington - Tukwila Town - Martin
Martin Squre - Suit 12 - Home No : 43
Tukwila, 98188
US
Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2008, 06:31 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Status: Scam
Thread is moved.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0