Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Mix500 - www.mix500.com - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-18-2008, 05:28 PM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 942
Default Mix500 - www.mix500.com

I am not admin .
Quote:
Mix500.com is the international investment corporation uniting the offshore companies.

This internet-project is intended for improvement of coordination of work of our branches and for increase in the invested capital that will..

Plans:

500% After 1 Day [Fully Auto Withdrawal]
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
Plan 500 $1-$5,000 500.00



Minimum spend is US$1 and maximum is US$5000.
You may make an additional spend as many times as you like.
All transactions are handled via e-gold, e-bullion and LR (liberty reserve). If you don't have an account, you need to get one.


Use our referral program and earn up to 12.00% of referral deposits!


Our first level referral bonuses:
Name From To Commision (%)
Level A 1 30 9.00
Level B 31 60 11.00
Level C 61 and more 12.00
Site link
Www.Mix500.Com



This HYIP is showing healthy stats of deposit and withdrawn money. Please convey your payment info if you have received any payment from them.

Goodluck
BC
Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2008, 06:33 PM
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 99
Default

It's too good to be true and I think info in the page is fake, because in top 10 investors page even 5 persons invested more then 10 000$ and I don't think that it is real for hyip site.
Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2008, 03:05 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Dr3am T0wn
Posts: 179
Default

this one must be listed in the scam list.
i dont think anyone can doubled their money four times in one day.
Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2008, 03:21 PM
Professional Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 402
Default

Well, guys...this program is more than 3 months old and still running with 463 active accounts up to this date. 500% rate is extremely high, but if it's not that old I will gamble one or two bucks here. I'll give this program 2 to 3 months more before it folds.

Started Oct 24 2007
Running days 99
Total accounts 755
Active accounts 463
Total deposited $ 281717.08
Total withdraw $ 172111.17
Visitors online 3
Members online 1
Last update Jan 31 2008
Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2008, 08:34 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

the website is down ! and seems to be not found,

Status : Warning - Scam
must be moved to the scam folder
Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2008, 09:59 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Status: Warning

Thread is moved.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Reply With Quote
Old 02-29-2008, 12:25 PM
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 224
Default

Well, actually this is too looking alikr hey300,
Check The Thread,
which all members also think is scam and should be moved here.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0