Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register IRC Chat Downloads Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


belizefinancial.com - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-06-2010, 04:03 PM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 2
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Exclamation belizefinancial.com

This site does not pay. Is constantly stalling. I think they are fraudulent. I also complained to the Paypal site. A prestigious institution of its own fraud, are not tools. Will still pay was 10 days. They cheat. Best regards.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-06-2010, 04:06 PM
New Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 1
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default ForexInvestProfit Hyip Investment Company 0.7-2.7%

The new project forexinvestprofit.com Opening date on February, 5th 2010

My deposit 50$

SING UP

30 days 1.5 % daily
Short-term Investing $100 - $10,000 1.50 %

60 days 2.0 % daily
Medium-term Investments $200 - $20,000 2.00 %

90 days 2.5 % daily
Long-term Investments $300 - $30,000 2.50 %

15 days 0.7-2.7 % daily

Fast $50 - $500 0.70 %
Very Fast $501 - $5,000 1.70 %
Instant $5,001 - $50,000 2.70 %

The project with accurately thought over investment payments.
Charge only in the working days. Possibility Compounding 100 %.
For each active referral into account 1.5$. Reff. The commission of 5 %.
The allocated north. Optimum protection as server and all data.
Licence script.

SING UP
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes



All times are GMT. The time now is 06:32 PM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.2