Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Melvinfund.com - Www.melvinfund.com - hyip scams

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-17-2007, 03:26 AM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 942
Default Melvinfund.com - Www.melvinfund.com

I am not admin.

Quote:

We have learned and watched the internet market (Forex in general) for quite some time now, as we aspire to become 'the best' long term financial service provider, to reach all our goals and always secure them. With the complete dedication of our specialists and our skilled team, you can rest assured that we will provide you a professional service, that should take care of all your financial needs. Our goal is to promote people online. And help you to achieve and maintain a true results, and finally success. We aim only for 'perfect' results, so expect to always get our very best! We really want to keep on learning & expending to a higher levels, in order to make a real break throw in this industry.

We invest the funds we receive from our investors. The funds are invested into high growth securities on all major stock markets of the world. We also trade actively on the Forex market. We do not limit our operations only to online trading, we are also involved in a number of offline investment sources that even thought they are not as profitful as securities and currencies trading, are worth investing in. The company operates online on a permanent basis.

Daily Investment Plans
Plan Amount(USD) Daily(%) Total(%) Term
Starter 1-99 2% 60% 30 days
Medium 100-999 2.4% 72% 30 days
Expert 1000-10000 3% 90% 30 days
Referral bonus: 10%
Calculate your profit

What It Takes To Become a Millionaire?
Do you know that it's possible to become a millionaire, investing just $1 a day? In such a way you can make a million in 56 years, but as a matter of fact it's not so hard to become a millionaire, as it may seem.

Lots of people make successful bargains annually. People having no special education, little experience on market trades become rich and achieve the targets, they couldn't even think about before, all is owing to market trading. Of course, many people lose their money, but isn't it better to try and burn your fingers than not to try at all? What are you dreaming about? Maybe you want to travel all around the world, wearing furs; maybe you wish to buy the house of your dreams, or just retire, being absolutely independent financially. All these dreams may come true with Melvin Fund Inc.!

Site link:
Melvin Fund Inc.
This topic is for discussion purpose only.
Old 12-17-2007, 03:28 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 162
Default

Another program from bluechip. Do you really think this all program will make more money to you? Sorry now i quite scarcasm with hyip.
Old 12-17-2007, 06:28 AM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 942
Default

This is a forum for discussion ..my friend and and to find all infomation whether it is scam or real doesnt matter...and to have good,genuine quality feedback from the members and get a good support while investing your hard earn money to any investment program.
Doesnt matter what I think or you think...all depends on your personal experience and by the feedback we get from this money making forum.
If you wish you can invest and give feedback to our dear members and if not ..then you avoid ...thats all.
I hope you got my point clearly.
All the best
Regards
bluechip

Quote:
Originally Posted by animecrunchy View Post
Another program from bluechip. Do you really think this all program will make more money to you? Sorry now i quite scarcasm with hyip.
Old 12-17-2007, 07:27 AM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 553
Default

I try to obtain whether this is a dedicated or multiple site host, I cannot get any result. Check HERE. So far I can see some good payment in TG, but this is nto my choice.
Old 12-17-2007, 10:28 AM
Upcoming Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 47
Default

Which e-currencies do you accept?
We accept E-gold only.

This program only use E-gold for deposit and withdraw.
Old 12-17-2007, 10:37 AM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 553
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cashmoney View Post
Which e-currencies do you accept?
We accept E-gold only.

This program only use E-gold for deposit and withdraw.
If only one payment mode, this is quite dangerous. You can fall into the scam when the E-Gold block the HYIP admin account. This was what I experiene before.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0