Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Expressprofit.net - Www.expressprofit.net - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-14-2008, 03:34 PM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 942
Default Expressprofit.net - Www.expressprofit.net

I am not admin .
Quote:

Our company basically is your company, in other word this is client-owned investment company. Our crew includes financial advisors, IT Engineers, expert managers, marketing specialist which all of us try to focus on investing our ..

Plans:

2% hourly!
Period 100 hours
Min USD: 2 USD
Max USD: 499 USD
Total Profit 200%

3% hourly!
Period 100 hours
Min USD: 500 USD
Max USD: 5000 USD
Total Profit 300%


All payments are made on your account.
Minimum spend is US$2 and US5000$ maximum.
You may make additional spend as many times as you like.
All transactions are handled via e-gold or liberty reserve. If you don't have an e-gold account, you need to get one.
We offer you a profitable referral program which pays you 10% of the investments made by people you refer. Everyone, even not active investors can use our referral program as additional income option.


Site link
www.expressprofit.net
Please convey your comments and payment information on this program if any for our other italkcash members.

Goodluck
BC
Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2008, 12:11 PM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 317
Default

The site gone and not much investor at all, one member in a forum receives only 10 payments before the site went down. They went out so fast these days, sometimes I feel admin can lose as well hehe.
Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2008, 09:48 AM
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 91
Default

i guess this hyip are just launch ... but a problem already occur ... what happen here ... this admin are totally didnt care about their investors .. they just think about their $$$$ .. didnt care about their website maybe already got limited bandwidth or the admin already in a vacation ( run with investors money )
Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2008, 06:11 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Status: Scam
Thread is moved.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0