Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Strong300 - www.strong300.com - hyip scams

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-12-2008, 09:17 PM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 942
Default Strong300 - www.strong300.com

I am not admin .
Quote:
Strong300.com is the financial managing company, providing a possibility of profitable placement of your capital in the international money-market Forex.
Our investment fund ..

Plans:

Minimum spend is US$1 and maximum is US$8000.
You may make an additional spend as many times as you like.

We accept the following ecurrencies :e-gold,e-bullion,LR


300% After Only One Day [Fully Auto Withdrawal]
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
Plan A $1-$8,000 300.00


Use our referral program and earn up to 12.00% of referral deposits!

Our first level referral bonuses:

Name From To Commision (%)
Level A 1 20 7.00
Level B 21 44 9.00
Level C 45 and more 12.00


Site link
STRONG 300

Please convey your comments and payment information on this program if any for our other italkcash members.

Goodluck
BC
Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2008, 09:55 AM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 373
Default

Quote:
300% After Only One Day [Fully Auto Withdrawal
a defnite scam... i don't vene need to read any further than this, if any hyip can give you tht much of profit, ot let's put it this way they say they'll give you this much profit are literally declaring themsleves scam, this one has it written all over it....BEWARE!
Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2008, 03:12 PM
Professional Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 402
Default

Maybe you're right. But, look it's still running with 728 active accounts and 310 visitors online this date.

Stats:
Started Jan 10 2008
Running days 21
Total accounts 1305
Active accounts 728
Total deposited $ 154726.21
Total withdraw $ 56629.73
Visitors online 310
Members online 43
Last update Jan 31 2008
Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2008, 03:21 PM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 155
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ramseylord View Post
Maybe you're right. But, look it's still running with 728 active accounts and 310 visitors online this date.

Stats:
Started Jan 10 2008
Running days 21
Total accounts 1305
Active accounts 728
Total deposited $ 154726.21
Total withdraw $ 56629.73
Visitors online 310
Members online 43
Last update Jan 31 2008
wow that s good stats just hope that they are real
but do you think that 1.5 million would be invested in it in 20 days
Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2008, 08:34 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

Quote:
Started Jan 10 2008
Running days 49
Total accounts 1455
Active accounts 780
Total deposited $ 1045634.06
Total withdraw $ 108287.36

Visitors online 88
Members online 4
Last update Feb 28 2008
Very big different between the invest and the withdrawn money !
they stoped paying, and the stats are fake ! beware do not invest !

Status : Warning - Scam
Must be moved to the scam folder
Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2008, 09:52 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Thread is moved.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Reply With Quote
Old 02-29-2008, 12:28 PM
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 224
Default

very simililar to http://www.italkcash.com/forum/hyip-...ghlight=hey300

Strong300 Whois:
Quote:
IP Address: 72.20.21.251
IP Location: United States
Website Status: active
Server Type: LiteSpeed
Alexa Trend/Rank: 1 Month: 3,190,543
Page Views per Visit: 1 Month: 6.0
Cache Date: 2008-02-29 06:31:05 MST
Compare Archived Data: 2008-01-09
Hey300 Whois:
Quote:
IP Address: 72.20.21.249
IP Location: United States
Website Status: active
Server Type: LiteSpeed
Cache Date: 2008-02-29 06:31:39 MST
Look at the server IP
THEY ARE THE SAME, THEY HAVE THE SAME OWNER
SCAM SCAM!

Last edited by MoneyMaker; 02-29-2008 at 12:33 PM..
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0