Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Eastasiafunds.com - Www.eastasiafunds.com - hyip scams

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-12-2008, 05:33 PM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 942
Default Eastasiafunds.com - Www.eastasiafunds.com

I am not admin .

Quote:


East Asia Capital Management, LLC, is the Investment Advisor to the East Asian Funds.

Founded in 2006, East Asia Capital Management, LLC is an independent management firm focused solely on investing in Asia. Asset management of the company in 2006-2007 was fulfilled only for the limited circle of investors.

Despite the inherent volatility of Asian markets, East Asia Capital Management, LLC believes in the long-term prospects of the region, concentrating its efforts and expertise on the greater Asia Pacific region. The firm specializes in actively managed, bottom-up portfolios, with a focus on long-term investment performance

Plans:


Fund Daily Interest Investment Term Principal Back

Asia Pacific Short Term 0.7% to 3.7% 30 business days Yes

Asia Pacific Intermediate Term 1% to 4% 90 business days Yes

Asia Value Long Term 1.3% to 4.3% 250 business days
Yes



Accept: e-gold,e-bullion,LR
Site link

East Asia Funds
This topic is for discussion purpose only.
Old 01-15-2008, 07:26 AM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 373
Default

ok the plans are good and by what they say they look relaible i just don't understand what this means...


Quote:
Fund Daily Interest Investment Term Principal Back
can somebody explain??
Old 01-15-2008, 10:28 AM
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Dr3am T0wn
Posts: 179
Default

the minimum invest is $20 i think.
and this site is more like the famous please-invest if you know.
Old 01-15-2008, 10:36 AM
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 91
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ghous View Post
ok the plans are good and by what they say they look relaible i just don't understand what this means...


can somebody explain??
Fund Daily Interest Investment Term Principal Back

Asia Pacific Short Term 0.7% to 3.7% 30 business days Yes


I think it refer to fund ( asia pasific short term ) , daily interest ( 0.7% to 3.7% ) investment term ( business days and principal back ( yes )

just my 2 cents .. because i'm like you still trying to understand what the hyip quote are really state for ..
Old 01-16-2008, 05:35 PM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 942
Default

This is what the plans are:

Fund : Asia Pacific Short Term
Daily Interest : 0.7% to 3.7%
Investment Term :30 business days
Principal Back : Yes

-----
Fund :Asia Pacific Intermediate Term
Daily Interest : 1% to 4%
Investment Term : 90 business days
Principal Back : Yes
-----
Fund :Asia Value Long Term
Daily Interest : 1.3% to 4.3%
Investment Term :250 business days
Principal Back : Yes

Last edited by bluechip; 01-16-2008 at 05:38 PM..
Old 01-17-2008, 07:42 AM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 373
Default

Quote:
Fund Daily Interest Investment Term Principal Back

Asia Pacific Short Term 0.7% to 3.7% 30 business days Yes


I think it refer to fund ( asia pasific short term ) , daily interest ( 0.7% to 3.7% ) investment term ( business days and principal back ( yes )

just my 2 cents .. because i'm like you still trying to understand what the hyip quote are really state for
oh ok thanks razz i think you're right, anyways gusy is some nody here planning to invest in here or has already invested?? did'nt see any payment proofs so far though...
Old 01-17-2008, 10:32 AM
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 91
Default

we will still wait for the payment proof ... before the screen shot of the payment proof posted then this program will still not safe for a test spend .
Old 01-29-2008, 01:13 PM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 31
Send a message via ICQ to checkpaying.net Send a message via AIM to checkpaying.net Send a message via MSN to checkpaying.net Send a message via Yahoo to checkpaying.net Send a message via Skype™ to checkpaying.net
Smile

Payment received! Very fast!..

Date: 2008-28-01 14:30:55
Batch: 1404003
From Account: U4285424
Amount: $0.26
Memo: Pacific Short-Term Fund: 1.3% for Jan 28
Old 02-28-2008, 08:13 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hyips-Rank.Com
Posts: 641
Send a message via MSN to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Yahoo to AzeAzeAze Send a message via Skype™ to AzeAzeAze
Default

Quote:
Account suspended
LOL, nice joke, they say that their website is suspended from the hosting company, but i don't think so, because this is the index file saying Account suspended
they scammed lots of people in TalkGold !

Status : Warning - Scam
Must be moved to the scam folder
Old 02-28-2008, 09:43 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Thread Moved.
Thread is closed for discussion.
__________________
Never share your den with a fox cleverer than yourself.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.italkcash.com/forum/hyip-potential-scams-warnings/1530-eastasiafunds-com-www-eastasiafunds-com.html
Posted By For Type Date
East Asia Funds This thread Refback 01-25-2008 11:33 AM

Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0