Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register IRC Chat Downloads Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Profx - Profx.biz - hyip scams

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 12-14-2007, 02:58 AM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 870
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default Profx - Profx.biz

am not Admin.

Plans
1.10% daily for 10 days
1.27% daily for 20 days
1.43% daily for 30 days
1.60% daily for 60 days
1.77% daily for 90 days
1.93% daily for 120 days
2.10% daily for 150 days
2.27% daily for 180 days

Principal return

Referral program
2-6%

Accept
LibertyReserve
Pecunix


site: ProFX.biz - Высокодоходный инвестиционный проект!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Sponsored Links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 12-14-2007, 03:37 AM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 554
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Becareful. 539 other sites on this host but the program has run for days. No idea is good time to in. It is from Moscow.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 12-14-2007, 05:17 AM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 870
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

It's a continuously paying site. But i did have doubts too.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 12-14-2007, 08:01 AM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 554
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by id62000 View Post
It's a continuously paying site. But i did have doubts too.
What doubt inside your mind?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 12-14-2007, 01:58 PM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 870
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

ABout how long the site will last.
Tell me Cheer, does the 500 other programs all still keep running? Is it possible to find out?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 12-14-2007, 02:41 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 554
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by id62000 View Post
ABout how long the site will last.
Tell me Cheer, does the 500 other programs all still keep running? Is it possible to find out?
I am neither the registered nor the paid member for the site, but if you are or you wish, you can check HERE.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 12-20-2007, 10:56 AM
Professional Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 464
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Paid instant
You have received a payment to your account :

Date: 2007-20-12 03:27:06
Batch: 1062526
From Account: U1822762
Amount: $1.03

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 12-20-2007, 03:03 PM
Successful Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 317
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Looks quite impressive... coz it had been monitored by reputable HYIP Monitor... I might give it a try....
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 12-21-2007, 01:06 AM
Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: muar, Johor
Posts: 74
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

If yu want to try.. you try 1st nueman. I'll look at your performance before I start joining this hype program

Quote:
Originally Posted by cheer View Post
Becareful. 539 other sites on this host but the program has run for days. No idea is good time to in. It is from Moscow.
I found this at your showing webpage:
There are 554 domains hosted on this IP address.
Here are a few of them:

1. Nest-office.com
2. 1000zagadok.net
3. 10px.info
4. 551 more...

when I see it, I'm not sure it's safe join it or not.
I still have a lots of doubt...
will it stay for a long period??
or it will end just a few month???

Last edited by buaya; 02-28-2008 at 09:52 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Closed Thread
Tags: ,


Thread Tools
Display Modes


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:52 AM.

ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments - Archive - Top

All rights reserved www.italkcash.com

Operated by Certus Corporate Services; a Offshore Company Formation provider.

 


Forum