Go Back   ITalkCash.com - Forum for financial investments > Program Discussion > HYIP Potential Scams And Warnings
Forum Register Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

liberty-instant -Www.liberty-instant.com - hyip scams

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-13-2007, 10:55 PM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 942
Default liberty-instant -Www.liberty-instant.com

Liberty-Instant is a private high yield investment program, is managed by a professional team with its target of stable and long term working. This program is supported by our real forex and some reliable and lower-risk offline investing channels so as to secure the online investing program and make our investors get profits back through this platform.

Before join us, you need get a Liberty Reserve account. All the investors can select the suitable plans and make deposits by Liberty Reserve with only $1 to start. All the withdrawal requests will be processed instantly. We will announce the latest news regarding the site on the main page of our site. If any query, please do not hesitate to contact us.We will reply you ASAP. Finally, thanks for your support, and surely we will try our BIG endeavors to satisfy our investors.

Referral Program

We have an affiliate program, paying 5% of your referral investment. You don't have to be a current investor to be eligible for referral bonuses....



Site Link:
Liberty Instant

Last edited by bluechip; 12-13-2007 at 10:58 PM..
Old 12-13-2007, 11:33 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 553
Default

Seem no bad with few strong rating sites but becareful there are 250 sites running under the same hosts. Check it out HERE. Anyone got payment proof, please share.
Old 12-14-2007, 01:27 AM
id62000's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 919
Default

Looks good, and it seems a new site. 26% daily for the 1st five days is very high right?
Old 12-15-2007, 01:12 AM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 553
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by id62000 View Post
Looks good, and it seems a new site. 26% daily for the 1st five days is very high right?
In fact is OK, i play before daily return 30% to 40%. Out the such interest program, I remember I did play 2 programs. One last for 2 weeks, I earn very well. Another last in 1 week ++, I earn too.
Old 12-16-2007, 10:34 PM
Superior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 553
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cashmoney View Post
Which plan all of you think better to invest? Any idea?
I don't see which plan is a concern, most importantly is the entire web site. Currently the entire site disappear.
Old 12-17-2007, 02:56 PM
ItalkCash User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 942
Default

Yes,either gone or going thru maitenance..
Quote:
Originally Posted by cheer View Post
I don't see which plan is a concern, most importantly is the entire web site. Currently the entire site disappear.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lotto Premium Bonds Book hotel room.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0